Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so happy.....
 from philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 29, 2014

This ring should not be listed as an aquamarine, blue topaz, and diamond ring. The large center stone is blue topaz, and small aquamarine tear shaped stones sit at each side of the topaz. Unlike most of the jewelery I have purchased on over-stock, the ring is very fake looking. It should be listed as a blue topaz ring with small aqumarine and diamond like chips The truth is I have found more attractive rings in cracker-jack boxes. Sorry. The presentation of this ring, as far as I am conserned, is misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified the center stone is a created aquamarine and the side stones are Swiss blue topaz. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, read description
 from FL,  Mar 18, 2014

The ring is very pretty and a great shade of blue, but I didn't realize it was a created aquamarine until after it arrived and I went back and read the details. I think this should be disclosed in the Item Description Title. My fault, but it was buried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from chicago, il,  Feb 18, 2014

When I first received the ring, It was definitely cute and pretty, but wearing every day since then(less than a month) the side topaz as fallen out. I will be sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine ring
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I got this on sale! It is gorgeous!!! A little large for general wear, but beautiful for dressing up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2014

I just received this and I am over the moon! Its quite sizable and absolutely stunning. I am really excited to wear this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Aquamarine, Blue Topaz an
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

The color and quality of the ring was very good and my granddaughter was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Dec 6, 2013

Great blue color. Ring is medium in size as far as the gemstones are concerned. Very pretty. Could be a cocktail ring or wear for special occasions. Perhaps a little large for wearing just anywhere. It would depend on the size of your hands. Wear it out to lunch if you wish. I like it very much. Happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looked more substantial in the picture
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Oct 17, 2013

Stone is nice size, but looks like a piece of glass and is very light in color. Almost looks like fake jewelry. Silver setting is very flimsy and lightweight. Did not appear that way in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from philadelphia pa,  Jul 30, 2013

I love this ring it looks amazing. The 2 side stones are slightly darker as they are the topaz and the middle large stone is the aquamarine and there are a few tiny diamonds on the sides too. But the setting is really beautiful and it sits high on my finger. My husband thought the ring was really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter center stone in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought