Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the stone fell out less in less than a month
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2012

The size was correct. The color of the stone was not a dark as the picture. I had only worn the ring for about two weeks when the stone fell out. I did not see where it fell so now I have to purchase a replacement stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 23, 2011

Beautiful ring! Very pleased with this purchase. Classic style that can be worn for years to come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is a light lavender color versus being a deep purple, but is gorgeous is bright or low light!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems a little large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Surprise, Az.,  Nov 29, 2011

This ring is a very light color of purple but it is also a very femine color too. I really like the lighter color. Yes you can see through it however it shines nicely and looks very simple but beautiful. I LOVE THIS RING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

what a ring! such delicate lavender color. this is what catch your eyes...good buy and gorgeous look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 11, 2011

What a beautiful ring. The love the style and the color. It is a wonderful shade of purple. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

Color is alittle lighter than the picture, but not as light as I thought it would be based on all the reviews I had read. It's a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from philadelphia, Pa.,  Mar 21, 2014

This light amethyst ring is a must have for "Girls Night Out". The beauty of this stone, however, seems to hold the light of the sun, and it is also a great accessory for the office as well. I think it looks awesome with all shades of nail polish, but I love it best with lavender type colors. This ring adds beauty and elegance to the hand; because it was so inexpensive, and because I liked it so much, I ordered another one with a citrine stone! Thanks overstock!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely grogeous
 from South carolina,  Dec 25, 2013

Although this ring runs slightly big, it's well worth the money!!! Color is slightly lighter than shown, but sparkles and changes shades - making it both feminine and very impressive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large stone
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 14, 2013

Nice large stone without the large price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Aug 20, 2013

ring is pretty but the color of the amethyst is too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made well.
 from N. H.,  Jul 5, 2013

Don't buy it unless you plan on the stone coming out of the setting!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. I wore this ring off and on and didn't do any thing manual with this ring on my finger. Just regular housework duties. After 2 weeks the stone fell right out of the ring!!! I was so dissappointed!I would not suggest this ring. I think what happened is the 4 prongs gradually loosened up but just after 2 weeks!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Overall this ring is really pretty. The stone color is not as rich as in the photo, but still pretty. The size seems to run a little large. I've worn it several times and received numerous compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone color is not as rich as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty stone
 from Houston,  Dec 8, 2012

It's a very pretty ring; the stone is a very nice size and a pretty color. The setting is very pretty and perfect for my 16 year old daughter. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I seemed a little large to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Amthyst Ring
 from Iowa,  Jan 24, 2012

Thank you, this ring was chosen out of the many that we reveiwed because of the size, color and setting and we are beyond thrilled at how wonderful it looks in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IThe ring was even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful all around
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 16, 2012

The ring I ordered exceeded my expectations. But the box it was packaged in was cheap. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2011

Very nice ring. Much nicer than the picture. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel so confident wearing my new ring. I get a lot of looks and compliments so i know it really is as beautiful as I think it is. i wore it the other day with a purple sweater and it looked amazing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color
 from Chicago,  Jan 21, 2011

The color of this ring is so pale once you take it out of the box it is almost clear and you can see your finger through the stone, I will be returning this ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dizzylizzy
 Jan 21, 2015

beautiful stones,craftmanship wonderful service,very pleased with my purchase. will purchase again soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I knew from the other reviews when I bought the ring, that the stone would be a lighter color than what is pictured. It is a light lavender color. Everything else about the ring is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought