Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get this Ring!
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Nov 28, 2009

OMG! What a G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S ring!! I dont' know where to start...the amethyst stone is large but not over done, the tanzanite compliments the purple stone, the setting is wonderful and the ring fits my size 5 finger great! I have had so many compliments - people think I paid way more for it than the Overstock price. The sterling silver band is very shiny and a good width so the ring stays put on your finger. If other colors were available I would get them as well. Don't hesitate with this ring ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Vermont,  Oct 28, 2008

I wanted a purple amethyst ring but I wanted something really simple. I wanted NO busyness. The ring met all my requirements (price, quality, size). My best friend told me about Overstock, this is my second purchase and I'm really happy with the overall item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Tanzanite Ring
 from Tennessee,  Aug 31, 2009

The ring is beautiful. I purchased it for myself, love the stone colors. The cut used on the Amethyst gives the stone more sparkle. The Tanzanite are light in color and look great with the center stone. You will not be sorry if you order this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 7, 2008

I love this ring. Lot's of bling and bang for the buck! The center stone is a large and very pretty mid to deep purple color and the surrounding stones are a pale bluish color. Nice combo. The ring looks expensive and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I ordered a size 6 but this ring seems to run a little small if you are considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a big ring
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 29, 2007

Overall, I like this ring. It is a bit bigger than my style but I certainly like it to wear out at night or to a party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Illomois,  Apr 16, 2014

I love the ring. I wanted a tanzanite ring the same color as a bracelet I had bought on a cruise. The color of the stones were a great match. The fit is just right. My husband is buying me the earrings and necklace to finish off the sat for my birthday .I am so happy I found the ring and necklace and earrings at overstock as tanzanite is so hard to find elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 5, 2012

I was excited to receive the ring, however it is dissappointing. 1- The biggest stone, the amethyst has visible defect. It is so bad that people sometimes ask me if the stone is fake because of these things. I rarely wear it anymore. 2-Tanzanite stones are all of different shade of color. It wouldn't look that bad if the amethyst wasn't of such a terrible quality. 3- Silver framing of the ring looks a bit flimsy when you wear it. 4- If you just want a piece of fashion jewelry, you can get something of better quality and cheaper. Don't buy this ring for any serious occasion!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is mediocre.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this ring and have worn it several times. It hasn't held up as well as I'd hoped, but I still love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from North Carolina,  May 1, 2012

I was surprised to see that it was slightly smaller than the photo but I am learning that jewelry photos are often taken very close up and without a hand to compare them there is no telling how small they are!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale, pale, pale!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Apr 27, 2012

I was so disappointed in the lack of color. Only inside can you tell a light purple hue; outdoors in the sunlight the stone is pale and almost colorless. This one has to be returned because I want an amethyst that actually looks like an amethyst.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image depicts a lovely colored stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale stones!!!
 from VA,  Mar 6, 2012

If you are lookingfor a rich color, or any color for that matter, this ring won't make you happy. The tansanite was almost clear in color and the amethyst so pale that you had to look hard to determine what kind of stone it was. The size of the stones and the ring size were accurate, but the paleness of the stones = not worth it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? delivered product lacked the color shown on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring setting was average for the price paid, but the stones were a huge disappointment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 7, 2008

This is one of the most amazing rings I have ever seen. My favorite colors are deep purples and light purples. The amethyst and tanzanite complement each other so beautifully. I love this ring so much. I have already received tons of complements. I would buy this ring in a heart beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver,  Dec 22, 2007

I bought this ring for myself as an Xmas gift. I peeked at it before wrapping it and labelling it as from Santa. Couldn't have made a better selection. It's beautiful and what a value. Can't wait til I actually get to wear it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Illinois,  Nov 29, 2007

This ring is gorgeous. The amethyst is beautiful not to mention the tanzanite that highlights it. I am very pleased with this ring, you can't beat the price. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real purchase
 from Cadillac, MI,  Nov 15, 2007

You can always count on Overstock to offer it's clients the best items. I adore this ring and it's so affordable. You can be fashionable and not break the bank. I wear the ring all the time and I adore it more and more. I make me feel like a diva.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Beauty!
 from South Florida,  Nov 14, 2007

This ring is fab-u-lous! The depth of color, the faceting, the workmanship.....Wow! It is comparable to amethyst and tanzanite rings offered by retailers at much higher prices. I am elated at getting such a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 17, 2015

Again Miadora did not disappoint me! The ring is absolutely gorgeous the combination of the blue tanzanite and amethyst is perfect. The sizing also perfect. Very comfortable and beautiful! I would buy more and more Miadora jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethysat ring
 from ca,  Jun 12, 2012

i just love the ring, it matches a necklace i already have and i wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs to be size 8.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2012

I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. As a jewelry "buff" I have many rings but this is one of my favorites. It makes a statement with the size of the stone but is still small enough to be worn to work or for dressy social occasions. It is lovely-lots of movement with the light through the stone. Comfortable on my hand - even when working on the computer at the office. LOVE this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful design and quality. Stones are very secure in setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from PEMBROKE Pines, Fl,  Mar 1, 2012

i WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR JEWELERY TO ANYONE, THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, TANZANITE INCLUDED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly as it did on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good the tanzanite is beautiful with the amethyst
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought