Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful stones
 from erie, co,  Apr 3, 2013

these earrings are a nice size on the ears. wish the diamonds surrounding the stones were bigger but that would be a much costly price. on the whole its a nice green and design and does glitter in the light. cant ask for a better price and size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

Earrings were lovely but I was looking for something a little more vibrant to match a ring I have. I returned the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green amethyst earrings
 from Anthem, AZ,  Jan 22, 2013

The ring, earrings and necklace are my birthday present :). Great craftsmanship. All three from Miadora and all exactly as pictured. I'm a happy happy 34 yr old!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 27, 2012

many compliments on these. great quality and great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Price
 from Denver CO,  Aug 23, 2012

I got these from my hubby for my birthday (I picked them out). I like them. For the price they are nice earrings. The diamonds don't sparkle as they are low quality, but the green amethyst are very nice. They are also a good size. I wish the little diamonds sparkled but they are still nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good So Far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite earrings
 from USA,  Jul 1, 2012

While the green of the actual earrings is slightly lighter than in the photographs, the earrings are awesome and have become my new favorites

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter green than in the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from las vegas , nv,  May 9, 2012

I loved it so much I bought this second set for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow ! Wow!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 23, 2012

Received these earrings the other day - WOW - they mach a necklace I just purchased from the Blue Box Store - and for less then 1/4 the price. The silver work on these earrings looks like 18k white gold. The stones sparkle with every turn of my head. Great earrings for a great price! thanks O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Miami, Fla.,  Nov 3, 2011

This is great style and color. I received this for my birthday and it's my best so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top