Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant amethyst earrings make a statement!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 2, 2013

These earrings are stunning! The amethyst crystals are a beautiful purple color (medium hue). They make a bold statement without being overpowering. They are elegant and full of bling. I am very particular about my jewelry, and I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Amethyst Silver Dangle Earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful dazzling amethyst stones take center stage in these lovely dangle earrings. They are best suited for more formal occasions. I'm wearing mine to a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased these earrings at the higher price, but they are beautiful, great quality settings and stones, clear and sparkly. Wish they would be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautie!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

Another beautiful piece from Overstock! Nice clear and shiny stones, couldn`t ask for better quality of amethyst. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic was nice, but real earrings are even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Dangle Earrings
 from Ct,  Mar 22, 2013

The earrings look so adorable on me. So glad I ordered my earrings from overstock beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 Mar 30, 2016

Very pretty, nice color, however one of the posts broke off before I could even wear them. Having it fixed at a local jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
 Dec 23, 2015

These amethyst dangle earrings are beautiful. They are not heaven to wear. They are elegant. Everything you would want in an earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful amethyst chandeliers
 Nov 14, 2015

These earrings are beautiful and well-made. They are a good size and the stones really sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 13, 2015

Excellent quality, superb color, I love these earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not really worth the money I paid.
 Dec 20, 2014

These are very pretty earrings, but had I purchased them in a store, I would not have paid the price I paid for them online. I may return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought