Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeds Expectation
 from Ontario Canada,  Jun 12, 2014

Had my doubts about this ring, until it arrived.....It's spot on to description, it's brilliant and what I was most concerned about was looking cheap......Heck no !!! Mine, all mine....you can look at it BUT you can't touch it.. Did I mention MINE?..:) Absolutely no regrets on this one ladies...This ring, so far is my favorite!!! If I may add it only took one week to arrive...BONUS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burned twice
 May 4, 2015

I ordered this beautiful ring in March and fell in love with it, but a month later I looked down admiring it an two stones were missing. I couldn't return it bc it was past the 30 days. I ordered the ring again in April, wore it for four days and again a stone was missing. I'm sending it back and never ordering it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brittany
 Apr 14, 2015

A stone fell out the first day I wore this. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Jan 14, 2015

Ordered this and was used for 2 weeks; discoloration occurred as well as stones falling out of setting. Ring looked beautiful but quality was terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing ring
 from IL,  Dec 13, 2013

I like the design of this ring. The setting was exactly what I had been looking for. The center stone however was cloudy and spoiled the overall effect. I returned the ring and was unwilling to take a chance on another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 Jun 13, 2016

I bought this ring in August 2015 and I have ABSOLUTELY no complaints. I wear it while I wash my hands, shower, swim, all of it and it has not tarnished! I am not missing any stones and I haven't had my finger turn green once. A lot of people genuinely think it's a real ring. I would buy this ring all over again, however I recommend to purchase the warranty plan just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loose stone
 Jun 7, 2016

The ring looks good, but the quality is poor, the center stone is loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 26, 2016

Looks real. Great ring for when you travel and want to leave the expensive jewelry home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 24, 2016

it's exactly what I wanted and it's so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones fall out.
 Feb 24, 2016

Stones fall out and it's cloudy quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful In Person
 Oct 11, 2015

We raise and show horses. I am a Patrol Deputy in a very "busy" area . Despite the previous complaints of missing stones, I took a chance and was fortunate to receive this stunning ring. The work I do, out of love, and as professionals beats-up rings, and exposes them to many demanding tasks. I've worn this ring non-stop through training to bathing our horses, and in the arenas, in addition to the very demanding tasks of arresting uncooperative suspect..... It STILL looks like the ring I saw upon opening the package. It is a substitute ring for my custom wedding set. My Husband and I love it!....We were lucky to not have experienced the literal pitfalls of missing stones. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a gorgeous ring! It looks real! I have gotten many, many compliments on it! Not as good as my real one but it was lost when it feel off my hand when moving and never found it! I was really sad but this is a great replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for some
 May 28, 2015

I'm a big girl and love big rings, but this ring look realistic...not fake, nor like it's too much... its perfect, but just not me... I will continue to wear it until I find something else I can pull off for a commitment ring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves Jewelry
 Apr 30, 2015

A beautiful ring. Nice size to look real. Ordered 2 for gifts. They love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab ring
 Mar 22, 2015

Love this ring. Sparkles and love to pair it with a band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

Very pretty ring, bought it for my wife so that she can have an everyday ring to wear...she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. I bought it to stand in for my real wedding rings. However, I have been wearing it on my right hand. The ring would not sit right with a wedding band. This ring would be better in a set on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought