Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She said yes
 from Kansas,  Dec 28, 2011

Everybody tells me how beautiful it is when they see it on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring!!!
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

I was worried when I had read the other reviews on this ring, saying it did not sparkle. Well that was not worth stressing. Me and my boyfriend ordered this as my promise ring, and I promise it sparkles! We opened it and he said " WOW, you got BLING BLING". Absolutely beautiful ring. Its not a diamond, its a sapphire, but it is still a gorgeous ring. On my little hand it is just perfect!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Washington,  Sep 17, 2011

I needed a ring that would last me through college (my boyfriend and I decided were too young to be engaged but after college will be a perfect time), so we found this beautiful ring and had to get it! I have small fingers so I ordered a size 5.5 and it is perfect! I love this ring so much, it is exactly what I wanted for a promise ring (aka my pre engagement ring). The little black diamonds are so shiny like the wet stones on the beach! The white sapphire really reminds me of a diamond and the clarity of it is a plus. My favorite of all is looking down on it and seeing the simplicity, then when I turn my hand I get to see all the little black diamonds (such a nice touch). I've seen rings that just have a gapping hole under the ring that makes it looks so cheap and this isn't the case with this ring. The one thing I was worried about was how chunky it would be on my finger and how cheap it would look; neither apply! I am so happy I get to wear this beautiful ring everyday until I get my engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

I'm a mom of two young boys and I'm always chasing, cleaning etc. At first I was nervous to wear the ring but it's very durable. I love all the compliments, it's sparkly and beautiful! I can honestly say the only thing is the setting as beautiful as it is, it is open underneath so it's easy to get water, lotion etc. Buuut its nothing a little ring cleaner can't fix. I would absolutely recommend this to someone who wants something realistic, beautful, and unique. The top saphire is abt 1carat. My friends loove my ring! As does my husband and I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact- even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very nice, durable, doesn't get in the way of my motherly duties.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is good
 Mar 6, 2015

is a nice ring but unfortunately to big and they did not have the size I need so order a other ring from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loves it! You can't be the price, the quality is excellent, and she gets many compliments on it. I am now thing of getting some mathcing earrings...hopefully they have some!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Review
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Jul 30, 2013

The ring is beautiful and the price was amazing. This ring was priced at $5,000 and I bought it for $90! What a deal! Everyone that has seen it has oogled and aaahhhed over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 16, 2013

We ordered this ring so that I could have something that was pretty and simple for an engagement ring. It arrived quickly, and is very pretty. The sapphire was a lot more sparkly and clear than I thought it would be. The only reason that I didn't rate this ring a 5 is because the black diamonds surrounding the sapphire aren't as big as I thought they would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black diamonds were smaller than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Wi,  Jan 17, 2012

I got this ring as an engagement ring. I love it but it tarnished with in a week. The black stones don't look as good as the picture shows. Other then that it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looks alot better then in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok. I baught it for $160 so I cant complain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sapphire and Black Diamonds!
 from The Nations Capital,  Jun 14, 2011

Wow! Another great addtion to honor my Dad..."Black Diamond". This gorgeous ring is designed with distinction.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the image matched exactly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, the product size fit perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality and design!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small hands. Not over the top.
 from Argyle, NY,  May 25, 2011

This ring is pretty, but just not for me. Center stone is 1/4" round. Black stones are approx 1mm round. Its a cute ring. Would look great on small hands, which I do not have. Black stones are dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 4, 2012

I purchased this for my 10th annv. vow renewal. it is less shiny than it looked online and the black diamonds are much smaller. But overall it is a very pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought