Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Kentucky,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought this for my wife as a birthday present. When i got it the diamonds were a milky gray color with absolutely no sparkle or life to them. I was so very disappointed with my purchase that i had to run to the local jeweler and buy one from him. I would not recommend that you buy this product it is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wasn't even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamonds / Cheap Clasp
 from Flyover Territories - Midwest USA,  Jan 25, 2012

You get what you pay for when it comes to jewelry. As other reviews mentioned, the diamonds are cloudy and probably of little value. It is an attractive and OK made piece of jewelry. BUT the clasp broke after only a few uses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but for cloudy diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for money. But clasp broke after a few uses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Dec 28, 2011

It would be better to have more pictures of a woman actually wearing all your products. Hard to choose when one bracelet has a model and the other does not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was close and OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word, Crap.
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2011

Was a Xmas present. The clarity on the site is wroung, if you like milky grey diamonds with NO shine then get them. If your wife likes shining real looking diamonds, then don't disappoint your wife. I wouldn't sell or buy this bracelet for 20 bucks. Good to O.com has easy return....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. was a xmas present. It is on the way back to overstock.com.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Nashville,  Dec 4, 2011

I wear this bracelet shamelessly. I love it. The bracelet dresses up all my different looks. I'm impressed with the service and the quality of the bracelet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo
 from Mount Sterling, IA,  Nov 8, 2011

Bravo to Overstock for the amazing products they sale. I m totally amazed by my new bracelet and I recommend your site to all my friend. One of them will be ordering this bracelet as well. That's how pretty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Wheatland, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

My new bracelet is great looking and very comfortable to wear. The pricing is also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Nankin, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a very affortable yet very pretty and good quality product. I m very happy I ordered it regardless the bad reviews. I recommend it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

I am totally happy about my bracelet. It does sparkle a lot. Go ahead an order. You will notice yourself how great it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute piece of crap
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Sep 14, 2011

This item along with the yellow gold version are nothing but a load of junk. The stones are white as snow...and not in the good way you would expect with diamonds. Whilst half of the stones read as 'diamonds' the others dont read at all. This either tells me that they throw a few fakes in, or they are so badly smashed up that the diamond tester cant even determine what they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks nice - reality very different!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the only thing that probably was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2011

I have no idea how they get away with selling diamonds of this quality. I can't imagine anyone would buy if they got to see it beforehand. I can easily see black spots in some of the stones, and the rest are EXTREMELY milky in color. They are opaque in color. I understand that it is an inexpensive buy, but this is a waste of money in my opinion. STAY AWAY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is ZERO shine to the diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought