Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Howard Lake, MN,  Nov 1, 2009

The weight, color and size of these pearls are commensurate with the product description and I really like the secure sterling silver clasp. However, the strand of pearls I received were noticably scratched/marked. You can't tell from a distance, but upon close inspection the flaws are obvious which is really a pity because this necklace is really gorgeous. Also, for pearls this size, the strand should have been individually knotted. If it hadn't been for the scratches and marks on the pearls, this would have been a 5-star rating. It hangs beautifully from the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning pearls!
 from Adelaide, Australia,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these pearls for my mother who just adores them! The quality is superb and they sit beautifully on. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you!!!!
 from raleigh, NC,  Jan 20, 2011

So i finally decided to review on this item. First off, customer service was A+. I am really speechless, i have no complaints on the pearls. They look great, the luster, and they are not too tightly stranded. Fits well on my neck, and I hope you will enjoy them as much as i do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift idea
 from Madison, Wisc,  Nov 24, 2010

I got these for my mom who really appreciates a good string of pearls. when she found out I got them at an online store, she couldn't beleve it. Wait till I show her what else she can find here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 29, 2015

daughter loves pears and this is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psitive review title
 from California,  May 7, 2013

pearls were beautiful and lustrous. The only down side, which wasn't a big deal really, was that the strands had to be carefully separated so that they fell individually, not on top of each other

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearls are much larger than they appear.
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2013

I would have kept this necklace if the pearls were not as large as they are. They are too big and heavy for my neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell from image that these pearls are as large as they really are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length was right on. Need to show comparisonto something to show how large each pearl is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 12, 2013

I ordered 9 of these necklaces for wedding gifts for the bridesmaids and mothers. I got these at a great price which made them even better. The size and luster or the pearls were very good. Out of 9 necklaces I had one that had pearls that were very flawed and had some digs out of them. A couple others had some slight blemishes but nothing major. Please keep this in mind if you order just one pair, since they are pearls they will not all be the same. I kept these for my bridesmaid but decided to go with a different gift for the moms. Overall, a great necklace and I love the way it looks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 from SC,  Feb 24, 2012

Love it. I only wear pearls, and suits my tastes well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls!!
 from Louisville,  Nov 26, 2010

I was in the market for some nice pearls. This necklace was perfect for me. I love the length and I am impressed with the shape of the pearls, they are all more or less uniform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match made in heaven
 from brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

As one of my many purchases made on Overstock, this one exceeded all of them in quality and price. Absolutely the best deal out there! and the pearls are beautiful. thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2010

Just perfect. These pearls are great quality and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AA Quality Pearls
 from New York,  May 7, 2010

I bought this necklace for Mother's Day and am very disappointed with the quality of the pearls. While they do have a good luster and are a good size, there are just way too many blemishes on them. Many of the pearls in the strand I received have large dents in them, and you can definitely see it from a distance. I have bought a single strand pearl necklace and earrings on Overstock before and they were much much better quality than these. I think the pearl grade should be A at best. I will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 May 4, 2010

we bought this for my MOm for mother's day becuas eher pearls broke. We are so excited about these. The quality looks amazing. she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA pearls....NOT
 Mar 28, 2010

The pearls were OK. Good for small special occassion functions and dressing up for fun. The strand that I got has the imperfect pearl right in the middle of the necklace in the front. The inner strand could be one pearl shorter to create a better look. These were supposed to be AAA pearls....I am not convinced. The price was very good. Overall, because of the good price and the functionality of the pearls, they are acceptable and I didn't return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful necklace
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

The necklace is absolutely gorgeous. The beads are big, good shape and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from sc,  Jan 18, 2010

The necklace is very pretty. Having some trouble with the clasp staying closed so that will have to be changed. That should be an easy fix. Over all the necklace is lovely and you can not go wrong with the value. I would reccomend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2009

Nice necklace. I bought it for my wedding day. The pearls are good sized, the necklace is heavy, but a tinge stiff. I'm not a pearl buff, so I can't necessarily say much on the quality, but the pearls are quite round and evenly sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought