Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 5, 2015

This ring is stunning the size of the blue topaz is perfect. The blue sapphires are a very nice blue not dark black. The sapphires add to the pop of the blue topaz. As another reviewer stated this ring looks like white gold. I agree. The ring is open in the under gallery making it easier to clean the blue topaz. I would have preferred that it would have been a closed under gallery. Closed under galleries look more finished and expensive. The band on this ring is very very thin. I have small fingers. My size is a 4.5. The size 4.5 was a tad loose on me. I didn't realize that if the band was super thin the ring would fit bigger on me. Just as if a ring has a wide band sometimes you might have to size up. On this ring I would have sized down, but alas they don't have a size 4.25 or 4. So for those with thin fingers keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

Fun style, good proportions to the silver band and stones. Swilrls of sapphires are fun and add movement to the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a fun "cocktail" ring, this one seems to be nice, sparkly and fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business Lady
 from Northeastern Oh,  Feb 3, 2013

The fit was good. I ordered a 6 and it fit very nicely 6 size rings are a hard find. The 2 colors to gether look really nice The ring has an expensive, real stone look. I bought this to go with some blue colored jewelry and it looks nice. I ordered a few more colored stone rings today, hopefully they are just as pretty. The ring does not have a large size look, it is not small either. I hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say that it was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, the 2 tone stones are complimentary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz ring
 from Baltimore, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2013

This ring is precisely why I love buying from Overstock!. This was a christmas gift for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. I didn't want to go overboard but wanted to give her something nice. Her birthstone is the topaz and his the sapphires. So I invested little $ but in return I received a ring with great quality, sparkle and shine. But most importantly she loved it! It made her Christmas and Facebook!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice. In person it is much more glamorous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality for the $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute, Very real and expensive looking
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 21, 2012

This ring is silver and called 'coctail ring'. It looks like set in white gold and it does not feel like cheap coctail costume jewelry, it looks higher end. I bought it for my almost 17 years old daughter and it is great looking on a younf=g girl. Not old fashioned at all. Highly recommend, in fact I will look for other rings from the same manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Stering Silver 2
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 3, 2012

Highly satisfied with this ring. Highly satisfied with how quickly I received it as well. Beautiful ring, recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched accurate image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 27, 2012

The topaz in this ring is clear light blue with dark and beautiful sapphires. I love this ring. It makes me smile when I look down and see it. I just may order another one for my daughter who has a December birthday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than I had thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sky blue ring
 from Pennsauken NJ,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring is very pretty. The stones are for my son, daughter and husband birth dates. I were it mostly everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought