Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

This ring is absolutely stunning! I was looking for something different for my wedding ring, and this exceeded all expectations. It is beautiful, and boy, does it sparkle! It's even more amazing to look at in person than online. I'm so happy it was offered in my size, 4.5! I couldn't be happier and I can't wait to start wearing it in only a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 14, 2012

FIRST OF LET ME SAY THAT I HAVE BEEN A DILIGENT SHOPPER ON O.CO FOR ALMOST 2 YRS AND THIS RING HAS REALLY SURPRISED ME! IT LOOKS AWESOME! I WAS EXPECTING A SMALLER RING THAN WHAT IS PICTURED BUT IT IS DEAD ON. I HAVE BEEN DEBATING ON BUYING THIS RING FOR ALMOST A YEAR BUT I AM SO GLAD I WENT FOR IT BECAUSE I LOVE IT. THE WHITE SAPPHIRE IS SO SPARKLY AND THE BLACK DIAMONDS ARE NICE TOO. THIS IS A NICE PIECE OF JEWELRY. I SEE ALL THE STARS WEARING THEIR FLASHY JEWELRY BUT I AM FLASHY ON A BUDGET WITH HIGH QUALITY. IF YOU HESITATE YOU MIGHT BE TOO LATE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MORE THAN I EXPECTED!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Louisana,  May 27, 2014

I got this ring as a mothers day present and I love it . The black diamonds shine beautifully and the Sapphire is gorgeous. I would definatly recommend it to some one else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 15, 2011

The silver setting and black diamonds were good. My problem is with the created white sapphire. If the stone is "created", shouldn't it be near perfect? The white sapphire in my ring was dark, dull, very little sparkle. Looks like a chunk of quartz. I am returning this ring. It would have been very nice with black diamonds & a CZ center stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 24, 2014

Very nice ring for the price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. White sapphire very clear and brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White saphire-black diamond ring
 from Marathon, Fl,  Jan 30, 2014

The sapphire is clear and very bright and the black diamonds are beautiful. I gave it as Christmas gift to my daughter in law and she was thrilled. I am so happy I could give her something so beautiful. She works in a doctor's office and she is always washing her hands and it is just as beautiful and it was in the box when I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a $8,000 ring.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 25, 2013

Seriously, this ring is absolutely incredible. The setting and black diamonds create the perfect backdrop for a flawless white sapphire. LOVE it! Most importantly, so does my girlfriend, who was once again thrilled by her gift from O.com. She receives so many compliments on this ring, it makes me really happy! Remember that the white sapphire doesn't reflect light in the exact way that a diamond does, but it doesn't necessarily need that. I'm just mentioning it in case someone is looking for a blinding sparkle at every angle. The sparkle on this center stone is softer, so you can look directly at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 2/5ct Black Diamond and Wh
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

I love the ring. It is beautiful. I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this ring. It will go perfect with m wedding band with the way it sits up high enough that the wedding band fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is quite a fantastic price for such a great ring. I ordered it and received it after only 2 weeks. Very impress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for sure
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

My ring is good for sure. I know the price is not that high but quality is not affected by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Sedro-Woolley, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

The black and white of my new ring is great choice on a style like this. Very sparkling in daylight as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent style
 from Rising Fawn, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

I love the excellent style of my new ring. Great order I did there. It's also of a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not stunning
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I've never seen a white saphire and was expecting it to be as sparkly as a CZ. The saphire is cloudy. But it is a pretty ring so I will keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Newark, DE,  Jun 6, 2011

Wow, where to begin? First, I bought this as a "middle finger" ring--I'm single and I have a very nice black diamond I wear on my right hand ring finger--I needed something flashy for the right, but not too delicate so that I wouldn't feel like I should wear it on a smaller finger. Well, this does the trick. The sapphire is stunning, really, really, really shiny, and so lovely against the very fine black diamonds. Pairs beautifully with my more delicate ring without looking too flashy--great for going out or wearing to work. (Plus, can you say bargain?!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought