For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from dallas tx,  Oct 11, 2012

Ring is beautiful. It looks very expensive. even after a day of wearing its still super sparkly. I have gotten many compliments .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a little big, but not terribly so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring-Morganite and Blue topaz.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

This ring is beautiful and I am so pleased with the quality and the beauty. Can wear all the time. I guess you can that I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

The ring is so beautiful. My wife had had to make up her mind as to which ring to wear, and she is choosing this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is nice, but the ring itself is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, not too big
 from new orleans, la,  May 22, 2013

The morganite isn't as pink as pictured but it's still quite beautiful. The topaz and morganite together are very beautiful. I just wore this ring out yesterday and had compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Morganite wasn't as pink as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver morganite ring
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2013

Love this line of jewelry. Beautiful and affordable. Not cheap looking, but nice and elegant. Thank you. Janice B.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue topaz were a bit lighter than as shown in the picture, but still beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not a jewelry expert, however, the ring is of very good quality, and expensive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK. Not super impressed
 from NY,  Dec 28, 2013

Picture looks much better. Still will keep this ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proud costomer!!!!
 from kansas city,  Dec 10, 2013

i bought this ring for my friend as a gift and we got so many compliments on it!!!! i am so happy with it!!! its the perfect size and a perfect gift that will make every outfit!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from SC,  Apr 2, 2013

I do love silver but I think for this stone (Morganite) would look better in a rose gold setting. I didn't look too closely at the measurements so when I received the ring it was considerably smaller than I was hoping for. The Morganite was a very pale very light pink I could barely see unless it was held against a white background. It should have a peach/pink tone and I did not see that at all. The blue topaz was pretty and the diamond chips were tiny! It would be better suited for a young girl or someone with very small fingers or hands. I should have known by the price, there would be a catch. I have been extremely pleased with all other purchases from O.com but this one went right from the box back into the box and will be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate- please read carefully! small ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Morganite wasn't the greatest color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top