Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
<3ing it!
 from Lansing, MI,  Jun 27, 2013

I chose this ring as my wedding band because 1. I didn't want an engagement ring and 2. I didn't want a plain ol' silver wedding band. This ring fit my criteria... under a hundred dollars, the stones must be channel set so I wouldn't have to worry too much about losing a stone, the stones had to rate at least a 7 on the mohs scale for everyday wear, and the silver couldn't be bulky or skimpy so it wouldn't get in the way or break. Bonus, the sapphires a lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from West Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

I wasn't expecting much for the cost of this ring, boy was I surprised. Looks larger than the pictures, stones look clear and sparkle. I got this to wear as wedding ring with my engagement ring. My engagement ring has ceylon sapphires and they're hard to match because they're a more of rich cornflower blue than the traditional blue sapphire color. It matches almost perfectly. Can't tell that its fake sapphires and diamonds, looks really expensive. Wanted a matching band for my engagement ring, but they were so expensive. This ring would be at least $1,500 - $2,500 if it was real stones and gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2014

It looked very different in person. Really big stones and looked just faked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice ring for the price. Ordered it on Monday and got it in the mail on Thur True to size. The only thing I that I was somewhat disappointed in was the the red stones are more of the a raspberry color. I wish they were a true red. Still happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is lighter than picture
 from Teutopolis, IL,  Jun 17, 2014

My husband gave this ring and also the sapphire color to our daughter on her wedding. They are their birthstone colors, which happened to be the color of her wedding! It brought tears to both of them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny happy sapphires!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 15, 2014

Bought to replace an older & thinner (band) version of this ring. I picked the same size as 7 years ago; perfect fit. The band is wider as are the stones and sparkle beautifully. I wear very little jewelry and get compliments. The stones go farther around this band and unlike the previous ring this ring stays in place. It doesn't twist around constantly. FYI, I live in the Carolinas and it shipped from my alma mater town in Northern NY. Using most expedited shipping, would have arrived day after order but snowstorm delayed Fedex one day. At least I could understand,having lived there! Great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from greenwich,ct,  Sep 26, 2013

It was a perfect ring my boyfriend got it for our 2 year anniversary and i love sapphires.. Just wish that it came in white gold instead of Sterling Silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 from chicago,  Sep 13, 2013

Overall ring design is appealing. Stone shape and setting comfortable. Stone cut and muzzy clarity make stones reflect light poorly. The stones look like sparkle-less white squares of cut glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Pa.,  Jul 11, 2013

I loved this ring so much I bought another one!!!!Looks great day or night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A though piece of bling. Looks 'real', great for everyday wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from nj,  May 28, 2013

nice ring and fitted to size. color was good and matched all the set that I bought(earrings, bracelet and earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price point
 from DFW,  Feb 27, 2013

very nice ring for the price. The red is a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/3 TGW created gemstone stackable ring
 from Sallisaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2012

this ring is lovely and so glad that I bought this ring, well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is simple but substantial- and shiny!
 from Rockland County, New York,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this as a fun ring for my daughter and she loved it. I want one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A quarter size small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is thicker than I expected for the price, The stones are brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 4, 2012

This ring is a stunning complement to my wedding and engagement rings, and is a lovely anniversary ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but going back
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

I selected this ring with clear stones. It's a beautiful ring. But wearing it along with my engagement ring made my own ring look dull. Would recommend wearing it alone; it is beautiful. Just doesn't work for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked smaller on website than in-person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought