For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from NC,  May 28, 2011

I was really looking forward to this ring, however, when I received it, I was very disappointed. The ring itself (pave diamonds and setting) was absolutely beautiful and the sizing was true to size. My only problem with this ring was the biggest problem to have - the diamonds on the top were all cloudy and cheap looking. I tried to say well, the rest of the ring is so beautiful I don't mind that, but no matter how much I tried to say that, the cloudy and cheap diamonds did not appear any better. I know the rating on the quality of the diamonds isn't the best (especially given the rpice) but I have gotten diamonds with this clarity/color rating before from overstock.com and I was so pleased at the beauty. This time it was not the same case. If you get this ring, you might have a different experience and I wish you all the luck you do. For me, I sent it back the very next day. I'll shop overstock.com again, but I'll be sure to consider poor ratings a lot more now. This one had a very high rating which is why I purchased it. I guess you can't always go with that as a guide.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...just wow.
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 10, 2014

This ring arrived within the expected time frame...thumbs up for that. But that was the PEAK of receiving this item. First off, the ring was not the right size. SUPER disappointing. Next, I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE REVIEWS. The ring seems so gorgeous online, but once I received it, I was disappointed again. I know the price is pretty good for it being a 1 carat ring, but the clarity is so bad! The ring is so cloudy, looks almost yellow, it is very disappointing. I am sending this back immediately!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 8, 2013

I ordered this ring as an 'alternate' for my antique wedding ring set. It is absolutely stunning. I've received compliments every time I wear it. Sparkly, shiny, easy to clean (which is what every woman wants in a diamond ring!) It's got a bit of heft, or bulk to it- not just a thin fragile band that you'd be afraid to wear. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding band, anniversary ring, or just a little self-indulgent sparkly gift. One of my all time favorite peices of jewelry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2013

I have nothing bad to say about this ring really. I was hesitant to order after reading some of the other reviews, but I have no issues with it. there are a few spots that if you are REALLY looking you can see that it isn't the highest rated diamond, but it sparkles so pretty you overlook it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have nothing bad to say about this ring really. I was hesitant to order after reading some of the other reviews, but I have no issues with it. there are a few spots that if you are REALLY looking you can see that it isn't the highest rated diamond, but it sparkles so pretty you overlook it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamonds are cloudy and dull.
 from AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

I love the design of the ring, but I am very disappointed with the diamond quality. The diamonds lack shine/sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds in the image had more sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond quality is poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIssapointed with ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2011

After reading the other reviews on this ring, I decided to take the chance and order it anyway... I was very dissapointed in the quality of the ring. The setting is gorgeous and sparkly! The diamonds themselves were overall very poor, and milky looking. For a ring with that many diamonds, they definately stood out as being poor. I ended up sending the ring back today. would not recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not portray item accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accureate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavish ring!
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2011

I love the ring and bought it for myself. I love the diamond, everything is so pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 10, 2011

not what I expected, very disappointed in the quality of the diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love th stlye of the ring but the diaonds are very cloudy looking like they need o be cleaned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from Minburn, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

I ve been shopping in regular stores and wouldn't find anything like this at such a great price. I am happy I ordered it cause it's also of a better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamonds are just incredible
 from Acworth, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

The diamonds are just incredible on the band. Great style. Very strong ring as well. Feel like it will last forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just super pretty
 from Bear Lake, ID,  Nov 9, 2011

This ring is just super pretty. It's also very comfy and quite sophisticated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong product
 from Kootenai, ID,  Nov 9, 2011

I've had my ring for quite some time now and still look like when I got it. It's very good quality. No issues with mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from TX,  Aug 3, 2011

I agree with the reviewer. The setting is gorgeous but the diamonds are cloudy, flawed and cheap. The setting is far superior to the quality of diamonds. I love the setting style and the fit is perfect. Unfortunately, the ring looks very cheap because of the color and dullness of the diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Setting matched-diamonds are poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ny,  Mar 13, 2011

This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I love it and wear it everyday since I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 10, 2011

Wow....I love the shine and glow of this diamond ring. Its soooo beautiful and glimmers from every possible angle... This is truly a great buy....highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just bad
 Jan 28, 2011

i chose this for an engagement ring and couldn't be more disappointed. The diamonds are cloudy, flaws are very visable and one diamond is gray/almost black! I am proud to be enaged but a embarassed to show this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from kuna idaho,  Dec 27, 2010

it is a beautiful design , has great color , the clarity is good but not perfect . i wear it next to my white gold and it is hard to tell the difference to a normal veiwer .i am sure if you are an expert on rings you would find flaws or notice the difference but as for me it is very lovely . for a nice accent ring this one is great to have .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed!!
 Dec 25, 2010

I gave it two stars because the quality of the diamonds were decent for the price I paid. But overall the design was too bulky and uncomfortable. It created a gap between fingers and was too heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top