Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Diamonds Ruin What Could be a Great Necklace
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

This could be a great gift, but the poor quality diamonds make it look terrible. The heart looks okay from a short distance, but once you look slightly closer the diamonds are almost all brown. It is not a great item, it has potential, but Overstock did not deliver on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site much better quality diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product could be great, but the diamonds are so poor that it looks super cheap and bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 5, 2013

I wanted a hanging heart for a long time. I have seen many but they were either too big or too small or just looked really fake and cheesy. I decided to take a chance and order this one. Loved it the minute I opened the box. The size is just perfect, not too big and not too small. Everyone that has seen it has asked where I purchased it. There was only one slightly off colored diamond in the whole thing, it was only noticeable when I examined it closely. If you love jewelry like I do, I say go for it. Price is great and the quality is really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as good in person as it did on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality at such a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from oklahoma City,  Feb 18, 2013

I got this from my husband for Valentine's day, an this was great pendant really shines the only bad thing was cheap flimsy necklace,which I will replace the only reason I gave four stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ds
 May 15, 2016

My niece enjoyed this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Real Thing!
 Nov 10, 2015

This diamond nacklace is gorgeous. It's such an elegant piece of jewelry. I was very surprised. The chain is kind of weak but the total package I like. I can always replace the chain. I'm so glad I decided to go with this necklace. I had been looking at it for a long time. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Hear
 Mar 11, 2015

very pretty and shinny, good for any occassion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish diamonds were better quality
 from buffalo, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

It was what i wanted, but wish the diamonds were better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? could have been better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 from South,  Dec 20, 2011

If you are like a magpie and enjoy glittery and shiny pieces, this one if for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The heart is beautiful!
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Jul 29, 2011

For the sale price the necklace is well worth it. I have been looking for sometime for the right heart and finally found it on the "O" web site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain could have been a little longer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds in the heart are spectacular.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased, and my girlfriend loved it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2011

The necklace looked the same when I got it as it did online. The diamonds were just as shinny as they appeared online. My girlfriend loved it, and she recieved a lot of compliments on it. The necklace was well worth the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Birmingham,  Dec 12, 2010

This piece is one of a kind. A heart made up of diamonds is my idea of perfect jewelry.....I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks OS so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from Fresno,  Dec 7, 2010

This necklace is so cute and stylish. It can be a romantic gift, or you can get it for yourself (like I did). I love the sparkling diamond heart...I will def never get tired of looking at or wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from new york,  Dec 4, 2010

when i first looked at this pendant, i was like wow, what a deal. Because the heart is huge, and looks like i could have paid at least 500.00 for it. when i took a closer look though , i realised why it was so cheap. yes it sparkles, But only looks amazing from far, when i took a good looked up close, i was so dissapointed, because all of the diamonds are cloudy, none are clear the stones are like a clear brownish color, I bought this for my 5 yearl old daughter, if it was for myself, i wouuld have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from east TN,  Oct 13, 2010

Necklace is beautiful and great value. I have received many compliments on it and enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 Sep 21, 2010

Shines brightly against skin and looks far more expensive than it is. My only complaint would be that there was one dark diamond on the pendant that was obvious and brought the rating down from "excellent " to "good".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ogden Utah,  Mar 15, 2010

This piece was most acceptable to my Wife: and her friends loved it also. I am glad I purchased it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Amherst, NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have seen similar, if not the same item, for 25% - 50% more than what I paid ot Overstock. Shipping was extremely fast. My woman was very happy with it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Your Bank Account,  Jan 1, 2010

This necklace was stunning it was better than what was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Nov 1, 2009

The necklace was exactly as is appeared in the advertisement. It was absolutely beautiful! I wear it everday and it compliments my outfits very nicely. I simply love it! It is one of my most favortie pieces of jewelry. It is definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Necklace
 from BROOKSVILLE, FLORIDA,  Nov 1, 2009

This Heart Necklace is beautifull, mi wife love, i am very happy with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought