Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchace
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

Bought this ring as a pre- engagement ring for my partner and she loved it. The only problem was the size it was about a half size too big and she loved it so much she refused to let me send it back to get the correct size. The ring cannot be re sized which is a little bit of a bummer but over all it is a great product and I loved it and so does she. I will also like I stated before be needing to buy a sterling silver polisher because it has gotten scratched up quite a bit on the underside of the ring just from general wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and the actual product were very comparable but nothing does jewlery in general like actually seeing it in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run's big I bought a 7 and I should have gotten a 6.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality because it is sterling silver it does get scratched on the bottom side after a few wears. I will be buying a sterling silver polisher.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Essex UK,  Jul 14, 2011

This ring is much more beautiful than the picture! It is not as black, more of a dark graphite grey, but the stones have so much sparkle which does not show in the picture. It is a quality piece of jewellery and looks very expensive. I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from NM,  Oct 4, 2011

We have been very pleased with this ring. It's very sparkly! And heavy. She is getting a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring is big...we ordered a 6 and it fits more like a 7.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but doesn't look expensive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2014

Diamonds are so small no sparkle, I don't find that I wear this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday wear
 from Plantation, Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

Excellent ring to wear everyday. Goes with everything. Classy look, dressed up or down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great unisex ring!
 from tacoma, wa,  Oct 1, 2013

I get so many ocmpliments on this ring! However, I would suggest that u get the protection plan because the diamonds fall out sometimes!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jan 29, 2013

This ring looked really nice on the website but it was even better in person. I definitely exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring itself was even nicer. The picture didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very impressed with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought this ring for my partner, she loved it! she has received many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much nicer in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Diamond Band!!!
 from Lake City, Tennessee,  Feb 17, 2012

Beautiful ring. Shines brilliantly! This was a gift for my 20th anniversary and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is much prettier in person. I couldn't believe how much it shines.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this ring. I have already received a lot of compliments on it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this band and it goes perfectly with the 2 3/4 carat black and white diamond I bought to go with it!! It is an awesome display of beauty and one can't help but notice the huge ROCK on my finger!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good. Even though the site said unsizable, this ring was sterling silver not rhodium plated and was sized no problem. I bought the 9 because it was the biggest you had and had it sized to an 11 no problem!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especailly for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Southwest Michigan,  Jan 11, 2012

I loved it the moment I saw it. Unfortunately I had to send it back for a different size. My mistake. I didn't change the size when I ordered it. I can't wait to get it in my size. Very pretty and looks better than the picture on line

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the wrong size and had to ship back to exchange for different size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I could tell it looked of good quality I will be able to tell when I get the ring back in the right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 22, 2011

This ring looks very expensive and the diamonds really sparkle in the light. Good Buy if you are looking for a ring to wear to formal and informal functions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I loved it so much I bought 2. I wanted a thick band and it's perfect with two of them. I've received many compliments on this ring and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome ring
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2011

Ring was a gift for my mother on mothers day. At first I wasn't sure if shes going to like it. However when she opened the box I just knew that I hit bulls eye. Overall I give it a 5 stars. Also to note shipping was pretty fast too so I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top