Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than what I expected
 Apr 7, 2016

My son ordered the ring for his Finance' and it was prettier than the picture. I love the black and silver design and the price was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!
 Feb 11, 2015

This ring is Beautiful! All the diamonds are the same color. Fits true to size. I couldn't be happier with it. and the price is awesome. I didn't want something to flashy and wanted the main stone to be black... ITS PERFECT!!! I would highly recommend this Ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring for the price.
 from Roff, OK,  Dec 17, 2014

My son bought this for his girlfriend. She loved it and I thought it was a very pretty and unique engagement ring. She has gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 30, 2016

Ring looks great and arrived w days early, it only took 3 days to get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 Apr 30, 2016

Seller delivered as promised. This ring set was the one my daughter in law picked for her wedding set and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Feb 7, 2016

Nice ring. Very much enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Sep 2, 2015

I love this ring! I was worried at first about ordering online but the delivery was fast. Everything they stated about it in the description is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 Aug 1, 2015

It's beautiful, simple and elegant. It's unusual as opposed to a diamond ring though they are pretty too. I prefer this ring, my boyfriend bought it for me and I could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Feb 4, 2015

Save you money ,is pretty but just that ,to small ,to lite,not shine enough that not feel like a real ring ,not actual size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jan 27, 2015

Bought this for my wife at Christmas, and she loved it. Diamonds had a nice sparkle to them, actually surprised me for the price I paid for them. Good buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NC,  Jul 13, 2014

I was a little skeptical at first but once I received this ring I was completely satisfied. The size was perfect and the delivery was fast. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to by there significant other a wedding ring/band combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought