Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, lots of compliments
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this ring because my engagement ring was being soddered together with the wedding band. I wanted a black diamond because it was different and the fact that Mr. Big gave Carrie a black diamond ring in SATC2. I'm in love with SATC. Anyway, this ring is beautiful and I have received so many compliments and comments saying that it is very unique. I think I will wear it on my right hand ring finger once I get my real engagement ring back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It would have been nice to see what the ring looked like on the ring finger. However, there was a ring, similar in style, that had a picture like that and I was able to compare the two.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing is accurate and fits nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. I have been wearing the ring for two weeks (sleeping with it on) and it has held up nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Feb 11, 2012

Good quality. The black diamond really shines and sparkles even though it is black. Wasn't sure about how well it would shine but it really does. Even the smaller diamonds sparkle. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful, sparkles, love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 from cedarburg, wi,  Jan 22, 2012

The ring was a gift for my wife. She loved it! The quality, size, fit, and bling-effect were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles in every light
 from Arkansas (the Diamond State),  Dec 28, 2011

My boyfriend told me to shop for rings, so I did. I picked this ring out for myself partly because he wants a black band and this matches with a black band, and partly because I wanted something unusual, and this is. He sneaked around and bought it for me and surprised me with it at my family's Christmas celebration, asking me to marry him. Of course I said "Yes"! This ring sparkles in every light. Even under a regular lamp, the diamonds sparkle. I didn't think the black diamonds would sparkle like they do, especially the center black diamond, but was I ever wrong! It is striking and sophisticated looking and when my family saw it they said it fits my unusual personality. I love it, the ring is gorgeous and the price was way more than reasonable. I would definitely recommend this ring to other couples who are looking for the unusual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch.Way better than I expected it to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for.
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 18, 2011

I was blown away when I opened up the box how pretty it was and was relieved that the reviews were right- it does show like a much more expensive ring. But just a day later the ring chipped on both sides, and now I'm afraid eventually both sides will become completely scrapped which could lead to the ring breaking. If it's just a ring to wear during nice events, occasionally then yes-get this ring. But you get what you pay for-its not a long term ring. I just had no idea the chipping would happen only after days of wearing. It looks cheaper now, however, I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought this ring in a size 7. I then requested an exchange from O. When I reshipped the item, Overstock claimed they got it but that the package was empty. After reviewing the photos of the package, it was clear that someone had opened it and stolen my return. When I spoke with customer service on how to resolve the issue, they refused to issue me a refund or at least do further investigation regarding my missing item. All they said was that the warehouse says the package is empty. I spoke with USPS, who i shipped it with, and they confirmed it was delivered with no damages, etc. Now I cant even get my money back because USPS says it was unopened when they delivered it, and therefore the fault was not theirs. All that is left to say is that it obviously got opened at Overstock warehouse and stolen. I've always been a fan of Overstock, but after this experience...I will never be shopping or recommending this place EVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nacogdoches,Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

I wanted a black diamond ring and this is beautiful. I have gotten lots of compliments and i just love it. It was well priced and is well made. The diamond is beautiful and unique! If I could have made one change it would be to get the same ring in white gold... Overall this is one of the prettiest designs I found for a black diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Caifornia,  Nov 24, 2011

My husband bought me this ring for our 10 year wedding anniversary!! LOVE IT!! So glad he bought it for me. I love the sparkle in it and I get so many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Cadillac MI,  Sep 16, 2011

I love, love, love this ring! I am so glad that I added it to my colored diamond collection! It sparkles, it shines! Want to wear it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from New Orleans, La,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this piece!!!! I recived this ring as a 12 year aniversary gift from my husband.....breath taking!!! Its simple light weight and feels perfect. not to thick or chunky..I would purchase this for myself if indeed it had not already been done!!! LOVED IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ON.Canada,  Jul 21, 2011

Very pretty ring. Perfect sizing. Has lots of sparkle & have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 21, 2011

I got the ring for my sister who's going away for a few months. I wanted something for her to remind how different we are with the black and white diamonds. I am realy pleased with this ring. It is amazing with diamonds sparkling and sleek silver.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from Falmouth, MA,  Mar 28, 2011

I love vintage jewelry, and this ring does not disappoint! It is glamorous, and sparkly and very vintage looking! I like it as much as my engagement ring, which was 20x as expensive (literally)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2011

I wanted a black diamond to wear for a right hand ring. My husband got me this for my birthday after I showed it to him. It arrived in about 5 business days and we were very pleased with the purchase. It shows like a MUCH pricier ring, and is really quite unique looking. I've worn it a week and gotten alot of compliments on it. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

I bought this ring to replace my wife's wedding band that keeps cutting the inside of her finger when it turns. I wanted a different look than the traditional style and more like a vintage. Shipping was quick and the price was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise Ring Acceptable
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought this ring as a promise ring and it looks really nice in person. The sterling silver is a little upsetting, I kinda regret not getting it in white gold or another stronger material. My girlfriend loved it, she gets compliments on it all the time. She works as a cashier and she said it sounded as if the jewel is getting lose from all the contact at work so now she wears it on a necklace for work. If you want something that looks pretty and doesn't look too too cheap I would say yes buy it. But if you want it to be very very serious and last a very long time I'd say go with a better metal to hold the jewels. The extra money may pay off better long-term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Day
 from Bryan, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

After countless hours of searching through jewelry stores in person and online, we found one particular design most interesting. The catch was the price. So, I came to Overstock to check their items and there was this ring, similar in every way to the design we had become attracted to. The price for this beautiful item is worth twice it's value now that she said, "Yes." I highly recommend this to all who are looking for that little something different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site does not do justice to the beauty of the ring in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product appeared much larger than actual item. Was disappointed when ring arrived and promptly asked for return approval.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor; Appeared much larger than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a factor to me as purchase did not meet expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beautiful little ring.
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Apr 28, 2013

Nice ring and have received compliments on it. Simple elegance and not garish. It is exactly as I expected it to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Siaing seemed a bit big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought ring for wife as Christmase present, and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought