Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty little ring
 from midlothian,tx,  Jan 9, 2014

accurate description very very well pretty close kind off but drescently awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

This ring exceeded my expectations. My fiancÚ loves it. She isn't a fan of the typical clear diamond. She wanted something different. She was blown away at my choice. Everyone that sees the ring loves it. Also, I didn't pay anything extra for faster shipping and I was able to get it in 3 days. Way to go Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews were correct
 from SF,  Dec 26, 2013

I read some other reviews on how the tint on the prongs will start to flake off, 1 day later, after xmas the ring has already done this, thanks for ruining my xmas present overstock. will never shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring but..
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 14, 2013

My husband gave me this ring and I'm in love with it. Perfect size and color but this will be the second time I am sending it back because one of the little diamonds fell out again. First time two fell out and now one. If you buy this, get the 2 year warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Warner Robins Ga.,  May 25, 2013

I love black diamonds and this was really a great deal for the money because I don't wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It matched my band perfectly!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAU_TIFUL
 from Dayton, Oh.,  Apr 5, 2013

The ring is so much prettier in person, the hearts with diamonds on the band and the x's make a cute xoxo pattern and it sits perfectly on my finger. I am so happy with this ring, I cannot express how beautiful it turned out to be. It is not a huge ring, but it certainly big enough for the price paid. The shank of the ring is nice and thick, and i have only had it for 5 hours, and have had about 6 compliments from total strangers on this ring! Wonderful replacement engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was direct one and fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring, and for the money it cannot be beat!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from WV,  Sep 17, 2012

My boyfriend and I are not very traditional. We both love how unique this ring is! I have been looking at black diamond rings for MONTHS and this one has been my favorite through and through. I get many compliments on how sparkly, unique, and beautiful it is. Looking forward to getting a wedding band -- shouldn't pose much of a problem with finding a perfect fit. I love it so much! PS, the picture is very accurate in size. I personally think this ring is a nice medium size, it is NOT small nor is it gaudy. It is perfect for me. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site is very accurate. Wish the picture would show more of the cute little hearts!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR PRICE
 from Virginia Beach , VA,  May 14, 2012

Its a good rign for the price, I also believe its good for a promise ring or temporary engagement ring (which is what my fiance' called it) Its a great ring for the price though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its exact , but you can't see the hearts on the side of the band taht contain small white diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everythign is good , but I also have a small dot on my black diamond , also the prongs that are painted black that hold the center diamond have already faded off so its now the same color as the ring,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from Montreal,  Apr 4, 2012

This is my wedding ring and I love it. I wear it every day and it always looks great, especially when the light hits it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Ozark, Missouri,  Mar 19, 2012

I received this today and i LOVED it !!!!!!! Thank you overstock! I wanted a new wedding set and this was just perfect and the perfect price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality. Just got it today...so we shall see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN DESCRIBED!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2012

Very HAPPY with purchase! Have worn to work 3 days in a row and haven't lost a stone(AMAZING IN MY LINE OF WORK)!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Online appears larger but READ REVIEWS!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was PERFECT!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the ring!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this ring because a while back I bruised my ring fing and cannot wear my wedding ring. It is a very beautiful. I think even after the size of my finger changes, I am going to have the ring sized and still wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Indiana,  Oct 20, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. You cannot beat the price. AWESOME!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture really doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought