Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SATISFECHO
 Apr 5, 2016

SENCILLO, DELICADO Y ELEGANTE. SATISFECHOS X LA COMPRA GRACIAS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 1, 2016

As seen. Girl liked it a lot. Something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2016

My fiance bought this for me because I did not want a "normal" diamond engagement ring. It is beautiful. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the main diamond did have a flaw that is noticeable upon careful inspection. I did not exchange it because I think perfection is overrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Dec 2, 2015

love the ring my wife got it for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 28, 2015

Very bueatiful ring. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Mar 11, 2015

I love my ring!! I never even noticed the diamonds on the sides and found that to be an extra bonus. The black diamond was flawed, but for the price I couldn't be disappointing. I love this ring very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Dec 24, 2014

The detail and quality of this ring is quite impressive. Very unusual, the tiny accent diamonds are very sparkly, & I am quite happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Spring Lake, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

Product was vary well described and vary accurate to pictures. Only draw back was the SHIPPING. According to the tracking # status on USPS it was delivered to my house. Two mailing drop days later, it actually arrived. Not sure if this was overstock.coms fault or the actually USPS delivery and website. For the price of the purchase two days of misplaced delivery information gave way to a two day stomach ache. my significant other overall is VARY pleased with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

I was truly amazed at the ring for the price. I loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Nevada,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought this ring to replace another ring that I had lost a diamond out of. I really like this ring a lot. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was mostly accurate, the small diamonds looked bigger in the picture than they are. But the ring is still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought