Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple
 Mar 17, 2011

This necklace was a nice little addition to my wifes birthday gift. Great necklace to layer with other necklaces. The black diamonds are a nice unconventional touch, every time she wears it she gets compliments. The diamonds always sparkle like little stars in the light. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lady like
 Mar 15, 2011

This chain was well worth the money. It is not a thick or heavy chain but it give enough sparkel with the diamonds and it is suitable for everyday. I like it because you can put your diamond pendants on and make quite a statement with the twinkle of the black diamonds. This chain can also be layered if you had it in several lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Petite Necklace
 from Rural Hall, NC,  Jun 15, 2013

I absolutely love this necklace. I wasn't sure about it not having diamonds all the way around but turns out it is perfect and the portion that is seen on the neckline has diamonds showing. I also like the fact that it is delicate and the stones are small. As a petite person sometimes necklaces with normal sized stones look gawdy on me. It absolutely can be dressed up or down. Highly recommend! Another winner from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is much more beautiful than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is delicate but stunning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a special little gem. I wear it everyday and never even feel it around my neck. It sparkles and shines elegantly. I love it. I wish you had this in bigger diamonds!!!!!!!! Let me know when and if you do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I would prefer a better closure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Mississippi,  Dec 20, 2012

The necklace is sweet, but I expected a little more sparkle after reading the revues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite as sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montana,  Dec 15, 2012

I was hesitant about the necklace but it is very pretty and sparkles very nicely. I think this would be a good everyday piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is small but it sparkles beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2012

I was disappointed; I have other items of black diamond jewelry and all of those diamonds actually look black in color. The diamonds on this neckace seemed more silver-gray. The clasp seems "cheap" I may return it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones are very small.....
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

After seeing how small the stones were, I purchased another necklace and doubled the strands to get the look that I wanted. Just enough bling in the right light setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones looked larger in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stones appear to be smaller than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but what I wanted
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

I really like the small delicate look for layering with my bolder black diamond pieces . Perfect for my purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Sparkle
 from New York, New York,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful necklace. It arrived tangled, and I haven't been able to detangle it. It appears great, and should be a great enhancement, to any collection. Can't wait to wear, and display on the neckline.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Hunterdon County, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a dainty, but sturdy necklace. Although the diamonds are small, they sparkle. This piece is appropriate for both casual and dressier occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size and description were realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected from Overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is petitie and chic.
 from Westport, MA,  Jan 22, 2012

I have been shopping for a station necklace for a long time. After many disappointments from other shopping sites I finally got what I was looking for. A nice sized diamond station necklace. The black diamonds are small but still have a decent size to them and they have great sparkle. I wear the necklace everyday and even sleep with it on. Very durable. I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone who is looking for a chic style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears larger on site than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2012

It has a nice sparkle to it and elegant look, I get compliments on it every time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking necklace
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 2, 2012

I love the necklace however the lobster clasp is very small and therefore very difficult for me to open or close. I wish that Overstock would give the option of having a magnetic closure instead of the lobster. For some of us older people it would be wonderful. Other than that little problem, I love the necklace and will wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mostly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

When I first got the neckalce I was a little disappointed that the stones were not larger but after wearing it to work, I work at a jewelry store, and getting so many compliments on it I realized that it offered just the right amount of sparkle. It is very elegant and simple which, I think, makes it the perfect every day accessory. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! WORTH MORE THAN I PAID!
 from LA, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

LOVE THIS NECKLACE! THINKING ABOUT BUYING MORE FOR XMAS GIFTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL! IT SPARKLES LIKE CRAZY, YET IT DELICATE AND VERY DAINTY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Mar 20, 2016

Loved necklace but lost it because it's so delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it; would recommend it
 Jan 4, 2016

Dainty, lots of sparkle for the small black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and beautiful
 Dec 10, 2015

This was a perfect sweet sixteen gift for my daughter. Good quality stones and chain. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 Oct 3, 2015

ALWAYS get compliments on this necklace, dainty but pretty....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought