Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Piece of Jewelery
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

Wasn't expecting the 3 rings to be as hollowed out as they were. Sterling silver setting did not shine or sparkle and tarnished within a matter of days. For 1K worth of diamonds, sterling setting is a poor choice. Returned ring for a different black diamond wedding ring from overstock in and much happier. All 3 rings together are as light as a feather. Gumball machine rings weigh more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same, Felt Way Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from North Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

Ordered late Thursday evening and had it on Monday. Can't ask for better than that. The center diamond is dark, and beautiful. Was concerned after seeing the other reviews but had been looking at this set for a long time and decided to try it and see. So glad I did. The center diamond, being a black diamond, is tall and thin, unlike a white diamond which is wider and not as deep so, it looks more like the size of what you'd see in a 1/4 carat white stone. But, I think it's beautiful. It is complemented nicely with the 2 side rings (which is what drew me to this set, I always wanted a 3 ring set.) Anyway, couldn't be happier. It is actually prettier than the pic because in the pic you can see where the prongs are darkened, but you don't on the ring. The only thing people may find annoying is that the center stone setting sticks up quite a bit and if you work where that would be a problem, may want to think about that. But, for me, it's beautiful, I LOVE it, and I'm glad I took the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, exactly as it looks on the site.
 from Hawaii,  Jun 21, 2012

Great product, great price..could be better if delivery wasnt so expensive for Hawaii residents and I ordered two products had to pay two separate shipping prices because they were shipped differently. Would order more if they could be shipped together save me some money, and the convenience of picking it up at one place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perferct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality just as it was advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

I ordered this ring and received it a lot sooner than expected. My fiance has been wearing the ring for a 6weeks and it hasnt changed colors yet. She loves the ring, and was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Jun 10, 2013

Got this for my wife and she loves it. She gets lots of compliments from her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Dec 20, 2014

Delivered earlier than expected,very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 28, 2014

I love this ring, It's perfect setting for a wedding on a low budget. I only wish the side stones would look shinier but over all I keep getting compliments on how this black diamond looks. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3's a charm
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Nov 9, 2013

I offered up this 3 piece ring set to my fiancee as an engagement ring, the three rings together are amazing and cover a lot ground. The black diamonds definitely sparked far more than i thought they would. It is the perfect ring set for a special someone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary present
 from Germany,  May 18, 2012

I received this ring from my husband for our 7 year anniversary gift. I love love love it. It is so beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver black diamond bridal-style
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

pretty bridal set. seemed strong and sturdy, but main diamond fell out. so needs some adjusting to perfect set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beutiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product, but set fell out soon after purchase of set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought