Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning Ring!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Mar 7, 2014

This is the 4th ring from Overstock with Sterling Silver and Black Diamonds we ordered. I have a wedding ring and a matching one that is a bit different on my right hand, and we just added this ring for my wife's right hand to match her wedding ring as well. All 4 of these rings are all Miadora Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black Diamond Rings... and this is the most beautiful (or perhaps all 4 are the most beautiful, they are all stunning!) ring yet! For around $XXX or less, to have each ring for both of us, we get compliments ALL the time about how beautiful these rings are, and people assume they must be REALLY expensive when they ask about them. Thanks, Overstock, for providing such an AMAZING service experience, and a product to match! Everyone has been so overwhelmingly great to deal with, from the initial call, throughout the entire process. We shop at lots of places online, but NOBODY has provided this level of customer service, the value of the rings is AWESOME, and we couldn't be happier! I just can't wait to get my wife some matching earrings to go with the black diamond and white diamond tennis bracelet, all from Miadora, all from overstock! You make us look good Overstock! THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER WITH OUR PURCHASES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is pictured
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 14, 2013

My boyfriend actually purchased this same ring as my Christmas present from a jewelry store. After some issues due to a flawed ring the first time around, the second came back from being sized demolished. The jeweler who sized it polished all of the black enamel off the prongs so it looked like a totally different ring. I returned it and we found it on o.co. I spoke with a customer rep to ensure that if I get it sized and it comes back looking differently, I would be able to return it without a problem. I purchased the warranty but think I'm going to have a stopper put on it instead of getting it sized just in case. All in all, it's a gorgeous ring. If it were available in half sizes, it would be perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure as I needed a half size so I ordered a size up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 Mar 18, 2016

i was so happy when i received my ring. its wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 27, 2016

My husband and I received our replacement rings only 4 days after ordering them. I love the black diamonds, the ring looks just like the picture. It fits my finger perfectly and I like how it shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 15, 2016

This is a very beautiful, quality ring. I would recommend it to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

It nice for a promise ring or if your on a budget. I would not pay over $*** bucks for this ring. Its nice. My girl will love it. Because it's from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally Bryant
 Feb 2, 2016

Even prettier in person. Love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blacks diamonds for a black queen
 Jan 11, 2016

My babe got me this ring for our engagement. Its a beautiful ring. I like it cuz i dont see any ladies with black diamonds so i feel special. I am now in love with black diamonds. I didnt want something expensive cuz we live on a budget. Its beautiful, unique, and doesnt break the bank. Im more than satisified to call this my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement found
 Dec 29, 2015

I lost my original diamond the year our daughter got married. Have been taking my time looking for a replacement. This was it. Just as pictured. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnishes quickly
 Nov 10, 2015

its quick to tarnish and it was to big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!!!
 Oct 10, 2015

I love this ring! Amazing sparkle. The black diamonds offer a great contrast to the silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring.
 Jul 17, 2015

This ring is very nice but too dark for me. It is not as defined as in the picture. I wore it a year and lost weight so I ordered a CZ I am waiting for now. If you like darker stones, I recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter wedding ring
 May 3, 2015

Just stunning! My daughter wanted something no one else had and she found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2015

Beautiful ring. Looked long and hard for a black Diamond ring and this was just what I was looking for. My girlfriend loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for Christmas
 Feb 17, 2015

This ring was a gift from hubby at Christmas. I attend several social events a year wearing the LBD. I wanted a special black ring to enhance the elegance. This ring does the trick. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pa,  Dec 25, 2013

The ring is very pretty, however the main stone seems to have many "spots" through it. I can see them but other people looking "admiring" it do not.....but I know they're there. I am keeping the ring because it is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought