Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap,cheap,cheap.
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 8, 2011

I was very excited to recieve these earrings. I was extreamly disappointed when I was removing one of them from the box and it SNAPPED in half! They were pretty and the size was nice, but totally not worth the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donnelly
 Apr 22, 2015

gave them to my girlfriend she love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not purchase
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Did not purchase this item. I did purchase a smaller hoop and was satisfied with a smaller hoop for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Earrings are nice size for day and give just enough sparkle. The silver is so soft I actually have to shape them back into a round after putting them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great place to shop,,,,quality at a decent price.
 from Perry,MO.,  Jan 2, 2012

pleased with product, so far overstock.com has been a great place to shop, I have bought a number of articals,,,, and each has been,,,, that which I expected them the be,,,,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as I expected it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sparkle
 from Oxford, MI,  Sep 1, 2011

These black diamonds really sparkle! However, the latches are not secure and I lost one the first time I wore it at church. Fortunately, someone found it and turned it into the office. From now on I will put on a plastic safety back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from IL,  Aug 9, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Having some trouble with trying to get one clipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cecewms
 from Tampa Fl,  Jun 3, 2011

O M G!!!! These earrings are soooo pretty. They are just the right size and go perfect with the black diamond studs I purchased earlier. I would definitely recommend these earrings to others. Thanks Overstock...You've done it again. I've never met a purchase from you guys that I didn't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 26, 2011

Very nice earrings, very satisfied with the price and the speed of delivery. You have a really great range of items, and had exactly what I was looking for. I was also pleased that you ship to Australia, as so many US retailers do not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought