Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Three Forks, MT,  May 8, 2014

I was proposed to with this ring. I had never even heard of black diamonds before. It is absolutely beautiful and I love showing it off because it is so unique. The picture does not do it justice. I will say though, I usually wear a size 7 1/2 and it seemed to run a little large but not much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Black Diamond bridal set
 from Sherman Oaks Ca.,  May 1, 2014

The quality of the ring is beautiful. The diamonds have a lot of shine to them. Looks much better in person than in the photo. Shipping was very fast received the item in a few days. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lodi, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a perfect "starter" wedding set. It fits great and looks even better than the picture. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks way better in person.
 from Lebanon, TN,  Mar 18, 2014

As stated above, the pics of this ring don't do it justice. It is very pretty and new-looking and clean and arrived quicker than expected which was a bonus. For black stones, they actually sparkle quite a bit. The sizing was perfect, especially for smaller sizes (4 is hard to find in most places). Great quality brand, I would buy from this seller again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 8, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Perfect for small hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i had been looking for a ring that would be different then the rest and when I seen this ring it really caught my eye. I was nervous about ordering online but once I received it I took it to a jeweler who checked the ring out and it was a steal! She told me I had gotten a really good deal on a wonderful ring. It looks just like the picture and everyone is always giving me complements!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set
 from Clarksville, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

Once again I got my wife's wedding set via FedEx and was very pleased to say that it was AMAZING!! The bands were a little more narrow than we expected but overall we are very pleased with the product that we received. Thank you again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from DE,  Oct 23, 2013

THE RING WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED. IT WOULD LOOK BETTER IF THE BAND WAS WIDER. THE DIAMOND ITSELF IS NICE!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 3, 2013

The picture dose not do the ring justice. It is absolutley amazing. Beautiful sparkling black diamonds and the shining silver. I have had numerous compliments. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Mich,  Aug 27, 2013

This ring is nice if you have small hands.. the color is wonderful. I have had this set for a few mths now and its still like new and I never take it off and its gone threw a ton of wear and nothing has gone wrong with it. so if your thinking of getting this set PLEASE DO its worth it. light weight... the sizes are spot on also. XOXOX will definitely order from this maker again REALLY SOON I'm already eyeballing a few rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Amarillo,  Aug 12, 2013

Finance and I order this bridal set for me last week. I just got it today and I have to say it is pretty just like the picture. I order a size 8 but its a little snug so I would recommend going a 1/2 size bigger or maybe I am just a little swollen lol. But all in all I love this ring. It fits who I am and it fits how I wanted something different :) Thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver black diamond bridal-style
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

wanted a little larger, slightly different, more balanced set. 2 small bands instead of 1.other wise good set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Tennessee,  Jul 6, 2013

i chose thing set as my wedding set because black diamonds are beautiful and exotic. The ring fit great, accurate sizing , and great price. 1 carat of diamonds for under 200$!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? greats fi
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great all around
 from south Carolina.,  Jun 25, 2013

It was more than I expected for the price and looked great. She lived it and said yes so that's the important thing. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  May 28, 2013

Nice set diamonds smaller than anticipated but ok for price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Ky,  May 10, 2013

I've had my eye on this set for a while and decided to finally order I always question ordering online jewelry. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It even arrived earlier than anticipated. There were no flaws on the bands or stones. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from West Plains, Mo,  May 7, 2013

I just received the ring & am nervous how the Sterling silver will hold up compared to gold. It looks great though. I can't wait to show it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7 1/2 I ordered was too big, but too small to be an 8???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both rings bent already with minimal wear!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2013

Really pretty set at a low cost! However, I haven't been wearing them long nor am I hard on my jewelry and both rings are severely bent in the back making them very oval shaped now, I fear they are weak in the back and may break easily. We'll see....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent at best for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Oswego New York,  Mar 4, 2013

I love this ring set, it is everything I hoped it would be! I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, it is much prettier than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? close to perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is excellent, the setting is very nice, flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it.
 from Mardela Springs Md.,  Jan 15, 2013

It was the perfect ring she loved it a lot an every one i showed it to liked it also i would recommend this for who ever is going to purpose to there girlfriend they will love it a lot an you will be a winner in there book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was off a 1\2 a size but it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top