Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring looks way better in person.
 from Lebanon, TN,  Mar 18, 2014

As stated above, the pics of this ring don't do it justice. It is very pretty and new-looking and clean and arrived quicker than expected which was a bonus. For black stones, they actually sparkle quite a bit. The sizing was perfect, especially for smaller sizes (4 is hard to find in most places). Great quality brand, I would buy from this seller again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 8, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Perfect for small hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i had been looking for a ring that would be different then the rest and when I seen this ring it really caught my eye. I was nervous about ordering online but once I received it I took it to a jeweler who checked the ring out and it was a steal! She told me I had gotten a really good deal on a wonderful ring. It looks just like the picture and everyone is always giving me complements!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from DE,  Oct 23, 2013

THE RING WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED. IT WOULD LOOK BETTER IF THE BAND WAS WIDER. THE DIAMOND ITSELF IS NICE!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamonds
 from Tennessee,  Jul 6, 2013

i chose thing set as my wedding set because black diamonds are beautiful and exotic. The ring fit great, accurate sizing , and great price. 1 carat of diamonds for under 200$!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? greats fi
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great all around
 from south Carolina.,  Jun 25, 2013

It was more than I expected for the price and looked great. She lived it and said yes so that's the important thing. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  May 28, 2013

Nice set diamonds smaller than anticipated but ok for price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Ky,  May 10, 2013

I've had my eye on this set for a while and decided to finally order I always question ordering online jewelry. I was very satisfied with my purchase. It even arrived earlier than anticipated. There were no flaws on the bands or stones. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from West Plains, Mo,  May 7, 2013

I just received the ring & am nervous how the Sterling silver will hold up compared to gold. It looks great though. I can't wait to show it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7 1/2 I ordered was too big, but too small to be an 8???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Oswego New York,  Mar 4, 2013

I love this ring set, it is everything I hoped it would be! I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No, it is much prettier than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? close to perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is excellent, the setting is very nice, flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it.
 from Mardela Springs Md.,  Jan 15, 2013

It was the perfect ring she loved it a lot an every one i showed it to liked it also i would recommend this for who ever is going to purpose to there girlfriend they will love it a lot an you will be a winner in there book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was off a 1\2 a size but it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning !
 from Dayton ,Ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

Actually it was my fiance who introduced me to the black diamond. Immediately I loved it and its so different than the traditional diamond in my opinion. We have gotten so many compliments on it, and he also found his wedding band on here. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big i would have gone down half a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 from Oregon,  Nov 14, 2012

my husband got me this ring and i love it! i couldnt ask for anything better!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive......
 from tx,  Oct 9, 2012

iam happy with my rings...great job overstock...i love everything i get from overstock ...sometimes the reviews be bad and i still get the stuff....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Longview, TX,  Sep 16, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my wife, and needless to say she is VERY happy with it! She loves it, can't stop looking at it. It looks way better in person-the picture really doesn't do it justice. I was skeptical at first about buying a ring online, but after the pleasant surprise of this purchase I will be buying all my wife's jewelry from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do the ring justice. It looks way better in person. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Black Diamond
 from Oakland, California,  Aug 8, 2012

My future wife was very happy to get the first of many diamonds to come

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the black diamond is bigger then it appear on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? 6
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring set
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

This ring is very pretty in person. It's a nice sized set, and the diamonds sparkle nicely- they kind of have an iridescence to them. The rings feel nice on my finger, but I feel that for me, I need a bit wider ring. Other than that, very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMGOSH I LUV MY RING.I got today.Its amazing.
 from canoga park ca,  Jul 30, 2012

Its a amazing peice of jewerly..I cant wait to buy another ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person its amazing.Escially in the sunlight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfet!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luv it!! Just worried the stone will get snagged on everything.Worried the stone might fall out.But luckly i got the 4 yr warrity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer in person, great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

Fast shipping. This set looks much better in person. Small diamonds and beadwork are subtle and classy. Very unique design. We were really pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual piece is much more brilliant and solid looking. Image looks plastic, ring does not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inside of metal scratches easily but that was expected. Rings are solid and diamonds brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from west Virginia,  Jul 3, 2012

this is a exceptional purchase for the price. if you are on a budget and like black diamonds you can't go wrong. the center stone really makes an impact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring fit perfect. true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good except center stone has rough edges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top