Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pm
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful ring. Love it. I have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.brown
 Feb 24, 2016

The item was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 9, 2016

i like it very much! i just hope my girl does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cror
 Feb 8, 2016

love this ring!!!! It fits nicely and is pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 5, 2016

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this ring. I wanted a nice ring that I could wear on my left ring finger for work (I'm a nurse), instead of wearing my expensive wedding set. Most reviews raved about the sparkle of this ring, but mine has very little sparkle. However, I really love the pattern of the ring, so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY STUNNING
 Feb 5, 2016

Received my ring yesterday, a day early. It is simply stunning. It is comfortable to wear. As I wear a small ring, I was able to get my correct size, just a little loose. But that is winter.probably should have gone half size smaller. But love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 17, 2016

I get so many compliments, it looks very vintage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver li-ring
 Jan 16, 2016

Stunning look and fit. Worn everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Castle
 Jan 6, 2016

I love this ring, and it is a favorite of mine. It compares to the picture, and delivers as advertised. I get more compliments on this ring than any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinky ring
 Dec 26, 2015

Thus ring is very nice, but the sizing is not correct!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 9, 2015

beautiful ring I gave to my sister she loves it fits really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice and catches the light; girlfriend like it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the ring but not what I expected
 Nov 9, 2015

I like the ring but the stones are very tiny. Hard to see the same detail as shown in the photo. But worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 Nov 7, 2015

Worth every penny and I am enjoyingit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Oct 25, 2015

my girlfriend got compliments every day on how beautiful this ring looks. it is eye catching and the diamonds give it shine and pop even though they are small. excellent price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 Oct 21, 2015

I so love Haylee's jewelry, I am satisfied with products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alittle heavy
 Sep 17, 2015

This ring is pretty but heavy to wear. It catches on everything from lint to hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Ring
 Aug 28, 2015

I still get many compliments on this ring after all these years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valisha
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this ring. I wear it as my wedding band. Im very happy and will always use overstock for all my jewelry needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 19, 2015

I really like this ring. Very pretty on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought