Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased this to use as a substitute wedding band on occasion. Based on the picture and rave reviews, I was excited to receive it yesterday. Upon opening the box, though, I was surprised to see how "dull" this ring looked. The band portion is a beautiful sterling silver but the top of the band, with the "diamonds," has a dull, matte-like finish which next to the shiny silver looks like it doesn't even belong on this ring. I'm very disappointed and am returning this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be high quality; it just wasn't what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from KY,  Jun 8, 2013

I like this style ring but it just did not have any sparkle to it. The diamonds are very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not enough sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Band
 from Birmingham, Al,  Oct 31, 2011

First of all, it took almost two weeks to receive this ring, which is annoying because I had always heard about what great shipping overstock has. Anyway, the ring is very nice. It actually looks exactly like the picture. I was hoping it would be a little bit sparklier, but it is still a very pretty ring. Interesting design and it's a nice wide band. The diamonds are pretty low quality and cloudy, but honestly that is what I would expect from a ring with such a good price! Overall I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It felt a little bigger than the size ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2015

I received this ring today and am thrilled. If you are looking for a ring that has a lot of sparkle this may not be the ring for you. If you are looking for a beautiful ring to wear everyday that goes with everything and you appreciate intricate work then this ring is for you. It is timeless and has an antique look to it. The silver beading is pretty amazing for how tiny but detailed it is.It lays pretty flat and doesn't get caught on things. There is sparkle but not as much as in other types of rings. You can also wear another band or solitary stone with this but I sure wouldn't want to take anything away from this beauty. The band part of the ring is highly polished sterling silver. Your skin does not rub on the top pretty part of this ring but on the smooth silver band. It was very comfortable from the moment I put it on. The detail on the side of the ring is also beautiful and adds to the antique look and design. My mom bought this for me and to me it represents our 2 lives intertwining and is very special. I'm in love with this ring and can't quit looking at my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 6, 2016

Love the look and I get so many compliments. Perfect Fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vtxroger
 Jan 2, 2016

Super good crowd at Pasha do business with retail again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Dec 31, 2015

Love it wearing it well :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly simple
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 2, 2014

This ring is light weight, but it has so much detail. It's elegant, but simple and can be worn everyday and with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not TOO Bad...
 from Southern, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

I must say, this ring looks fairly nice but it lacks the shine factor that I thought it would have. I purchased this ring for my lady as her wedding band and yes, I do understand that it is sterling silver, but I would have liked to have seen a little more sparkle in the diamonds. You will notice an occasional sparkle once the light reflects off of it, but not enough for my taste. By the way, SHE absolutely adores it! so I guess that's all that matters. It fits well, not too big, not too small and it will certainly fit the occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but had to return it because it was to big.
 Jun 22, 2013

Very pretty..But the 6 was too big and the 5 was to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Jenks, OK,  May 18, 2012

I wanted a ring that didn't look like it was 3 carats plus, somthing I could wear everyday, and look good on my finger. I found it in this ring. It has sparkle and yet is subdued in appearance. I have received compliments everytime I wear it. The price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Kentucky,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this ring for myself as a christmas present, I am very pleased and happy that I choose this ring. It's beautiful in person, the detail of the ring is amazing. The ring sparkles and shines...LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 6.5 on my right hand, should of went with a 6.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 5, 2016

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this ring. I wanted a nice ring that I could wear on my left ring finger for work (I'm a nurse), instead of wearing my expensive wedding set. Most reviews raved about the sparkle of this ring, but mine has very little sparkle. However, I really love the pattern of the ring, so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY STUNNING
 Feb 5, 2016

Received my ring yesterday, a day early. It is simply stunning. It is comfortable to wear. As I wear a small ring, I was able to get my correct size, just a little loose. But that is winter.probably should have gone half size smaller. But love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 17, 2016

I get so many compliments, it looks very vintage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver li-ring
 Jan 16, 2016

Stunning look and fit. Worn everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Castle
 Jan 6, 2016

I love this ring, and it is a favorite of mine. It compares to the picture, and delivers as advertised. I get more compliments on this ring than any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinky ring
 Dec 26, 2015

Thus ring is very nice, but the sizing is not correct!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 9, 2015

beautiful ring I gave to my sister she loves it fits really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Ring
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice and catches the light; girlfriend like it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought