Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Mid Michigan,  Feb 16, 2011

I wanted a dainty diamond ring for my right hand... this is perfect! Very pretty, great fit. I am very pleased. Now my sister wants one! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought this ring for my daughter about 6 months ago, and she absolutely loved it! She wears it all the time and is very happy with it. It is a strong little ring too. She wears it to work, in the shower and to bed. It looks the same as the first day she opened it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looked better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these rings (I've ordered others too) are amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a petite ring with a lot of sparkle. I don't like huge rings, so this is just right for me. It is a great value for the money

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from California,  Oct 9, 2013

It's simple, petite and pretty which was just what I was looking for. It is a gift so not sure of long term durability or wear but it is a nice little ring that I'm happy to give as a present.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily surprised!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

Purchased this for my son's gf. I have large diamonds personally and was expecting to be disappointed to tell the truth. I was so happy when I opened the box. It's a beautiful sparkly ring. I would totally wear it. It's really a lovely ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet ring
 from Louisiana,  Jul 24, 2013

Very cute ring for a young girl. Priced right just in case she loose's it. She loved it and so did I

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought for my 10 yr old granddaughter very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jun 6, 2011

Lovely ring, intricate detail and love the style!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora SS 1/8 ct ring
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2011

It's a cute little ring. It can be worn every day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yet
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service
 from Allentown, PA,  May 25, 2011

Overstock is giving a super service. The delivery is fast. And the product is great. They must be dealing with very good suppliers. I m 100% satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Denver,  May 25, 2011

This is very affortable but of a great taste. I am very impress by it. Obviously, I will suggest your website to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion ring
 from Alabama,  May 25, 2011

This is a very fashion ring and it is very beautiful. I strongly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Tennessee,  May 9, 2011

Love love love this ring! Very pretty! I recommend this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Diamond Fashion
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 13, 2011

Beautiful ring, fit true to size. I bought it as a pinky ring and it looks great. Would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in low light situations
 from Colorado,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a pretty little ring for the price. Sparkles in low light situations but not so much in bright light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring
 from salt lake city, UT,  Mar 26, 2011

i ordered this in a 6 since they didn't have a 5 1/2 and will have it resized. besides that though, i am completely in love with it. i wanted something to take the place of my wedding ring that i have had for 10 years- just wanted a change. it looks like it's good quality and i love that it is dainty & unique-looking. i would definitely recommend this- especially if you have small hands & skinny fingers like i do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Diamond & Silver Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 9, 2011

This is a very pretty ring with a sort of flower cluster of diamonds in the front and a nice design around the band. I bought this ring to ware in place of my wedding ring on those days that you just don't want to have something that expensive on your finger but something that still looks pretty on your hand. The diamonds are not very big but this ring is still noticeable due to the pretty design which is why I get compliments on this ring a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top