Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from logan, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

I think it turned out to be better than the picture, it's absolutely beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my mother she is going to loove it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, bad stones
 from Spokane WA,  Mar 30, 2013

The diamonds were cloudy and white, might as well make it with CZ's it would improve the way it looks. I do love the design, just not the choice of diamonds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than my normal size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but...
 from VT,  Mar 18, 2013

I loved this ring the second it came in the mail. A week later, after wearing it only half a dozen times, a diamond has already fell out. Love the look but sad that this has already occured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion ring
 from Kansas,  Apr 14, 2012

Pretty ring, but I didn't love it. It was just OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is very pretty
 from ILL,  Feb 1, 2012

I like it and i bought it. You can wear the ring every day or in special day. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Atlanta,  Jan 26, 2012

Product arrived promptly, great everyday piece. Brilliance and shine is amazing, well worth the price. Bought as a gift but considering ordering another for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture looks better then the actual ring.
 from Pierre, SD,  Jan 13, 2012

For what I payed for this ring I expected it to look nicer, the Picture makes it look great, but when I actually got it the features of the ring were small and it looked cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Diamonds are cloudy and some are crooked in the setting. I was just wanting a nice ring with a little bit of shine. This ring meets that purpose. I work in a lab and frequently wear gloves and wash my hands, all diamonds have stayed in the setting to this point.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit on the large side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Yoder, Colorado,  Aug 9, 2011

I am always very pleased with the products I purchase from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Diamond Fashion
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

Great ring, looks just like the picture. It looks great on the middle finger, very comfortable. Diamonds only cover 1/2 the ring, they don't go around the full circle. Great ring for the value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent for the money paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Nashville, TN,  May 29, 2011

I wanted an eternity type band that was not very expensive to replace a plain white gold band I had been wearing. This ring is comfortable and beautiful and has remained shiny and eye catching even after wearing it constantly through hand washings and bathing babies. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful and exceeded expectation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 25, 2011

I was looking for an "everyday" wedding band that was not overly expensive but still looked nice. This band is also very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring as an everyday ring and was not disappointed at all. It is beautifully designed and is very comfortable. Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Litchfield Park, AZ,  Dec 14, 2010

This ring is much prettier in person than in the picture online. It looks much more expensive than it actually was. It is comfortable, with no sharp edges like some pave rings can have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Ring
 from westchester New york,  Dec 12, 2010

This ring is just beautiful.I bought it as a second wedding band and it goes so well with my diamond. I also wear it as an evening ring.It is well worth the money.I have large fingers and It makes them look smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design is great
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2010

I love the intricacy and craftsmanship of this ring. It is great for all kinds of occassions and outfits. Very versatile which is great for me and why I bought it. I expect to get a lot of use out of this ring. Diamonds are small but beautiful and shiny, they add a lot to the piece. I love shoping here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling ring
 from wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2010

Fit was good, and I liked the nice wide band. Ring looked great when I got it but then very disappointed- ring turns dark black and loses its luster when worn- needs to be cleaned often. I wanted to wear it every day as I am a nurse but now looks cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to grow on me
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2010

Either I was tired or distracted when I first got the ring and examined it, I was not impressed. I left it in its packaging for a couple of day and looked at it again in the daylight, where I found it quite striking. Though the diamonds were quite miniscule, one will have to rotate the ring around to find the sparkly side from the 'finished' side. In all it is a very versatile ring. You can dress it up and down and it does not take away from any outfit. A very nice casual ring to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring looks much better in person than the pick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top