Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2011

I received this ring as an engagment ring. My birthstone is a sapphire and I LOVE white sapphires. This ring is a must have! I fell in love with this ring at first sight!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Knoxville,Tennesee,  Jul 17, 2013

Overall this ring is gorgeous, high quality, and most of all elegant. The details: I received my ring a few days ago and my first thought was eh... But I took it out, inspected it, and put it on. I looked at it endlessly for a while. The reason I thought "ehh.." is b/c I usually go for the large and flashy, and honestly, fake jewelry. Importantly, I love the unique. The ring is very simple and elegant. I feel it needs a band to accompany which will really boost the beauty. To note: i did order bands to go with it, but I was being cheap and ordered black and white cz bands. Black czs do not match. The black diamonds are more pewter than black and shinier. The white sapphire is beautiful. It is so clear and it is actually a very nice size. It outweighs the black by far, but if you suck it up and order the matching black diamond band ( another $50ish) it would be even more beautiful. I do have chubby fingers though. The ring is very thin. For someone with long skinny fingers, this ring would look wonderful( I know, my sister tried it on her bony little fingers and it was perfect). But I would not recommend a band with it. The ring is definitely of the style that it would stand alone as your wedding ring, no band is required to complete the look. But if you have short chubby fingers like mine, a band will make this look much better. The thinness needs a little offsetting for us. Like I said, overall from every aspect I am so pleased with it. More importantly I finally found a set that my husband agrees with. This is my third set in 5 years because he was broke and picked a very cost effective tiny plain set. When our careers were settled I picked out a very flashy fake set. Now we have finally found something that is eye catching and unique, but it inst cheesy/gawdy/flashy. AND REAL. This is the best compromise ever, since it actually required no compromise after all. I know you will love it! Good luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

Bought this ring for my girlfriend, ended up returning it because we broke up (not because of the ring). She loved it and thought it was gorgeous though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked nicer than product but that was a little expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, definitely doesn't look or feel cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

I absolutely adore my ring! I get compliments on it all the time and do not ever take it off! It came very quickly after ordering. I will def. order more things from Overstock,com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2016

Ordered in size 9 and true to size. Though not as sparkly as a diamond it does have sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sparkle at all -
 Apr 2, 2015

Love the style of the ring but the center stone has absolutely no sparkle. It is so dull it reminds me of a child's ring from a gumball machine. I have tried to clean the stone and it makes no difference. I realize this is not a diamond, but for this price there should be some sparkle...Very disappointed. wish i could return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver and Black Diamond Ring
 from AZ,  Dec 12, 2014

I actually think this ring is really quite nice. Good looking, and good looking quality...HOWEVER- it runs really big and now I have to return it, and pay the shipping. Sad about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles but got cloudy within a Month.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2014

I received the ring as an engagement ring from my Fiancé on March 24, 2014 and it was beautiful when he first took it out of the box. I loved it. I got many compliments on it. I often cleaned it day and night. I didn't sleep in it or do any cleaning in it , but it still became cloudy within a month, so my fiancé had me return it , and he purchased me a different ring else where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Happy!!!
 Dec 25, 2015

People this ring it truly amazing! The picture really does it no justice! The white sapphire and black diamonds are just the prefect combination of spark, elegance, and glamour all perfectly crafted in beautiful sterling silver. The one I bought for my fiance competes in every to other diamond rings of similar cut and karat, while edging out first place wins at time in terms of, sparkle, fire, shine, and color once it is clean that is lol! Oh yes, cleaning!!! Due to the main stone being a sapphire, weekly cleaning is needed to retain the stones full light refraction and luster. Once clean though, it sparkles like the sun!!! Oh and before I forget, I have bought two other sterling silver promise rings years before purchasing this silver engagement ring, and for some reason the sterling silver used is much more stronger and durable, while remaining just about completely tarnish free unlike the other ones. Mind you, we have had this ring over 2 months now and the wear and tear is minimal even with all the extra curricular we do. I don't know what they did, but Miadora build this ring to last!!! Trust me, buy this item, you will not regret it!!! And trust me IT DOES NOT LOOK FAKE AT ALL!!!!!! Don't let some of the other comments discourage you, like some tired to do to me!!! Note for those who may not know: To clean, get a very soft bristle tooth brush and dish detergent. Place ring in hot water for 5-10 minuets to loosen dirt. From there, scrub gently to remove remaining dirt. Rinse then air dry or cloth dry and watch your beautiful ring sparkle. Hope I helped :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 Dec 23, 2015

It is just as pretty in person as it is in the picture. Seems to run just a bit big or my fingers got smaller. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, expensive-looking, and classy!
 Dec 18, 2015

This is a very classy, expensive-looking ring and I got this on sale -- what a steal! This is on the petite size, which is perfect for my small hands and fingers. Fits right, the white sapphire sparkles and looks expensive and rich. Will use this for every day dressing up and works well as a faux engagement ring if going out alone somewhere. Recommend this highly while the price is down before it's sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Apr 16, 2015

I was a bit nervous to see the ring in person but when I received it it was so beautiful! The sapphire is gorgeous and I've had a few people ask if it was a diamond. I've gotten many compliments on this ring and can not wait to purchase the matching wedding band. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 25, 2014

Love the ring!! Ordered a 6 1/2 and it might be a little big.. More like a 7. It's beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Main part of my Wife's 2nd/ Backup wedding band set. She seems happy with it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this ring!!!!
 from NT, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this ring about a week after Christmas with Christmas cash I received. I can't convey how totally happy this ring makes me when looking down to admire it. For $* I couldn't say no to the protection plan either!! This ring is one of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

This is a lovely ring. The black diamonds are polished and shine and the topaz is clear with just enough sparkle to get asked if it is a diamond. This is a good solution for someone wanting a larger center stone without the costliness of a diamond. The contrast of the stones is beautiful and the setting is comfortable. I like that the setting isn't so high it gets caught on everything and I can wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Westfield, NY,  May 2, 2013

I really like this ring, it was purchased as an engagement ring and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair, the white sapphire is not nearly as clear and sparkly as the photo, but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Amazed
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this as my anniversary gift to celebrate 5 years cancer free, and was brought to tears by how beautiful it really is. It sparkles from ALL angles and is much brighter than the image shows. To me it is PERFECT. My spirits are lifted greatly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks so much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black Diamond and whit sapphire ring
 Apr 13, 2016

I picked this out for my engagement ring personally great quality. Get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianna Cargile
 Apr 9, 2016

I like to wear this ring with a stackable matching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought