Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 27, 2014

I love, love, love this ring, it is so pretty and sparkles. I purchased the black diamond band to complete a set. I have been wearing this ring for two weeks and it still looks just as good as it did when I received it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I had expected!
 from New York,  May 3, 2014

I have to admit, I was a little unsure about this ring because while have other pieces of jewelry with white sapphires, I'm not at all familiar with black diamonds. But any uncertainty I had completely vanished when I received it. I absolutely love this ring! The of the white sapphire is perfect, not at all over the top, the black diamonds are beautiful and are a nice compliment. It beautifully unique and unusual in that I have never seen another woman wear a ring even remotely similar to it. White sapphires are not as crystal clear as diamonds, but they have a very nice sparkle and shine and, in my opinion are just as beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

A very delicate piece. Well made, but not substantial. It does not make a statement. It is "nice." Good for a young thin woman!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles but got cloudy within a Month.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2014

I received the ring as an engagement ring from my FiancÚ on March 24, 2014 and it was beautiful when he first took it out of the box. I loved it. I got many compliments on it. I often cleaned it day and night. I didn't sleep in it or do any cleaning in it , but it still became cloudy within a month, so my fiancÚ had me return it , and he purchased me a different ring else where.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this ring as a replacement when my wedding ring was stolen. I love it ! I've gotten many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring, excellent price!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Ring is very good quality, shines nicely. The fit is very true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond an
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Mar 4, 2014

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loved the ring. It is like no other.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of white sapphire is beautiful
 from Crest Hill. Il,  Mar 1, 2014

Ring size is just right, the black stones are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from AZ,  Feb 22, 2014

When I opened the box it was an OMG moment. This ring really is beautiful. I did need to return it and will buy a size 7.5 this time for my right hand. Sparkled like crazy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Main part of my Wife's 2nd/ Backup wedding band set. She seems happy with it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this ring!!!!
 from NT, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this ring about a week after Christmas with Christmas cash I received. I can't convey how totally happy this ring makes me when looking down to admire it. For $* I couldn't say no to the protection plan either!! This ring is one of my favorites!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Sergeant Bluff, IA,  Jan 17, 2014

I don't wear this ring on an everyday basis, but it is very nice. I wish the Sapphire was a little more clear, but overall it is a very nice ring!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from wingdale, ny,  Dec 20, 2013

this ring is even more beautiful then in its picture. its true to size and sparkles in any kind of light. I got it for my girlfriend as an engagement ring and now she is my fiance. I couldn't be happier

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2013

The ring is beautiful and very noticeable I get compliment at work all the time on how beautiful it is!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

This is a lovely ring. The black diamonds are polished and shine and the topaz is clear with just enough sparkle to get asked if it is a diamond. This is a good solution for someone wanting a larger center stone without the costliness of a diamond. The contrast of the stones is beautiful and the setting is comfortable. I like that the setting isn't so high it gets caught on everything and I can wear it every day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairbear suprise
 from Memphis,TN,  Oct 24, 2013

Best ring ever she will love it for years to come, and now our love can grow even stronger jay&cee <3

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Designed Ring with Contrast
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

I love the contrast and design of this ring! It is very versatile and I can wear it with anything. The only thing that disappointed me was that the white sapphire stone is rather dull. It would have been better to have used a cubic zirconia stone because it has a sparkle. This is the only sapphire stone I have so didn't know what to expect. I would be interested to know if other purchasers received a somewhat dull stone with their ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful choice!
 from Asheville NC,  Oct 1, 2013

I chose this as my wedding ring. I'm a college student with kids so it was something that was within my budget. Boy was this an amazing buy! It sparkles and shines like a diamond (several people have thought it WAS a diamond) Its just absolutely a stunning ring! I haven't had it long so I can't speak on it's longevity, but I'm VERY satisfied with it at the moment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 30, 2013

Bought as a backup ring after we lost the first one. Beautiful. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the lady in life. Simple sweet!
 from Lynchburg, Va.,  Sep 26, 2013

My girlfriend has been eyeing this ring. It was simple and sweet. Perfect for an engagement ring. Not to say we did not see others but she love how the look and just over all appeal of this ring was. This was better than pictured. If you are looking for a nice ring just to wear out or around the town excellent. My lady had more meaning tied to it. But this was a great deal price and just quality wise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top