Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I actually think this ring is really quite nice. Good looking, and good looking quality...HOWEVER- it runs really big and now I have to return it, and pay the shipping. Sad about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it for my girl
 from Front Royal, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

I got this ring for my lady. She LOVED it! It looks fantastic on her finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!!
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2014

This is a very lovely ring, although it does not look as large as the picture. The black diamonds are very small, although the center sapphire is just brilliant. I was a bit disappointed at the size issue, and plan to study it more tomorrow in the sunlight. I'm sure I will keep it, and would like to research the black simple band to go with it, or maybe an accent ring made of black diamonds. This ring is well worth the money!! Glad I ordered it. Miadora has beautiful rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 30, 2014

This ring is very beautiful and JUST what I wanted! The 6.5 fit perfectly and the stones really sparkle. This ring is such a good deal for the money and now I am looking to buy the black diamond band to match, as it will be very complimentary and wish I would have ordered it originally to complete the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I was at first concerned about reviews that said it was small and delicate. I found it to be a midrange size..not teeny like a child's ring. I liked it but it would show the best on more slender fingers than mine. But it is elegant and classy and I have gotten complements on the look and deign.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from England, UK,  Sep 11, 2014

I can't tell you how much I love this ring! The white sapphire is beautiful, and the cut of it makes it sparkle so well. Each of the black diamonds also catch the light beautifully and the photo doesn't do justice to how gorgeous it is in the flesh. Because the top surface of the sapphire is quite large, it is easy to get finger prints on it and this makes it look cloudy. But a gentle polish with a lint-free cloth, or glasses cloth, brings it up nicely. If it still looks a bit cloudy then very gently clean underneath with a soft toothbrush and it makes the stone shine like a diamond. We bought the black diamond band to wear with this as a wedding band and the 2 look absolutely stunning together. I can't wait until our big day when I will be able to wear them both all of the time! This ring is great value and I love how different it is from run of the mill engagement rings. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 27, 2014

I love, love, love this ring, it is so pretty and sparkles. I purchased the black diamond band to complete a set. I have been wearing this ring for two weeks and it still looks just as good as it did when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than I had expected!
 from New York,  May 3, 2014

I have to admit, I was a little unsure about this ring because while have other pieces of jewelry with white sapphires, I'm not at all familiar with black diamonds. But any uncertainty I had completely vanished when I received it. I absolutely love this ring! The of the white sapphire is perfect, not at all over the top, the black diamonds are beautiful and are a nice compliment. It beautifully unique and unusual in that I have never seen another woman wear a ring even remotely similar to it. White sapphires are not as crystal clear as diamonds, but they have a very nice sparkle and shine and, in my opinion are just as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate
 from Chicago,  Apr 26, 2014

A very delicate piece. Well made, but not substantial. It does not make a statement. It is "nice." Good for a young thin woman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles but got cloudy within a Month.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2014

I received the ring as an engagement ring from my FiancÚ on March 24, 2014 and it was beautiful when he first took it out of the box. I loved it. I got many compliments on it. I often cleaned it day and night. I didn't sleep in it or do any cleaning in it , but it still became cloudy within a month, so my fiancÚ had me return it , and he purchased me a different ring else where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this ring as a replacement when my wedding ring was stolen. I love it ! I've gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring, excellent price!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Ring is very good quality, shines nicely. The fit is very true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond an
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Mar 4, 2014

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loved the ring. It is like no other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of white sapphire is beautiful
 from Crest Hill. Il,  Mar 1, 2014

Ring size is just right, the black stones are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from AZ,  Feb 22, 2014

When I opened the box it was an OMG moment. This ring really is beautiful. I did need to return it and will buy a size 7.5 this time for my right hand. Sparkled like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Main part of my Wife's 2nd/ Backup wedding band set. She seems happy with it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this ring!!!!
 from NT, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this ring about a week after Christmas with Christmas cash I received. I can't convey how totally happy this ring makes me when looking down to admire it. For $* I couldn't say no to the protection plan either!! This ring is one of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Sergeant Bluff, IA,  Jan 17, 2014

I don't wear this ring on an everyday basis, but it is very nice. I wish the Sapphire was a little more clear, but overall it is a very nice ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from wingdale, ny,  Dec 20, 2013

this ring is even more beautiful then in its picture. its true to size and sparkles in any kind of light. I got it for my girlfriend as an engagement ring and now she is my fiance. I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2013

The ring is beautiful and very noticeable I get compliment at work all the time on how beautiful it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought