Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2011

I received this ring as an engagment ring. My birthstone is a sapphire and I LOVE white sapphires. This ring is a must have! I fell in love with this ring at first sight!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Knoxville,Tennesee,  Jul 17, 2013

Overall this ring is gorgeous, high quality, and most of all elegant. The details: I received my ring a few days ago and my first thought was eh... But I took it out, inspected it, and put it on. I looked at it endlessly for a while. The reason I thought "ehh.." is b/c I usually go for the large and flashy, and honestly, fake jewelry. Importantly, I love the unique. The ring is very simple and elegant. I feel it needs a band to accompany which will really boost the beauty. To note: i did order bands to go with it, but I was being cheap and ordered black and white cz bands. Black czs do not match. The black diamonds are more pewter than black and shinier. The white sapphire is beautiful. It is so clear and it is actually a very nice size. It outweighs the black by far, but if you suck it up and order the matching black diamond band ( another $50ish) it would be even more beautiful. I do have chubby fingers though. The ring is very thin. For someone with long skinny fingers, this ring would look wonderful( I know, my sister tried it on her bony little fingers and it was perfect). But I would not recommend a band with it. The ring is definitely of the style that it would stand alone as your wedding ring, no band is required to complete the look. But if you have short chubby fingers like mine, a band will make this look much better. The thinness needs a little offsetting for us. Like I said, overall from every aspect I am so pleased with it. More importantly I finally found a set that my husband agrees with. This is my third set in 5 years because he was broke and picked a very cost effective tiny plain set. When our careers were settled I picked out a very flashy fake set. Now we have finally found something that is eye catching and unique, but it inst cheesy/gawdy/flashy. AND REAL. This is the best compromise ever, since it actually required no compromise after all. I know you will love it! Good luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, not very good quality
 from Ohio,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchased this as an everyday ring. The stones are gorgeous but the silver on the bottom of the ring has worn off. I didn't realize this was julver plated. There are black spots on it where the silver has completley worn off. I was pretty disapppointed but I'll continue to wear it until I can afford a more quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is scratching off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

Bought this ring for my girlfriend, ended up returning it because we broke up (not because of the ring). She loved it and thought it was gorgeous though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked nicer than product but that was a little expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, definitely doesn't look or feel cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

I absolutely adore my ring! I get compliments on it all the time and do not ever take it off! It came very quickly after ordering. I will def. order more things from Overstock,com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the style of the ring but the center stone has absolutely no sparkle. It is so dull it reminds me of a child's ring from a gumball machine. I have tried to clean the stone and it makes no difference. I realize this is not a diamond, but for this price there should be some sparkle...Very disappointed. wish i could return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I actually think this ring is really quite nice. Good looking, and good looking quality...HOWEVER- it runs really big and now I have to return it, and pay the shipping. Sad about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles but got cloudy within a Month.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2014

I received the ring as an engagement ring from my Fiancé on March 24, 2014 and it was beautiful when he first took it out of the box. I loved it. I got many compliments on it. I often cleaned it day and night. I didn't sleep in it or do any cleaning in it , but it still became cloudy within a month, so my fiancé had me return it , and he purchased me a different ring else where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Main part of my Wife's 2nd/ Backup wedding band set. She seems happy with it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this ring!!!!
 from NT, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this ring about a week after Christmas with Christmas cash I received. I can't convey how totally happy this ring makes me when looking down to admire it. For $* I couldn't say no to the protection plan either!! This ring is one of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Westfield, NY,  May 2, 2013

I really like this ring, it was purchased as an engagement ring and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair, the white sapphire is not nearly as clear and sparkly as the photo, but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Amazed
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this as my anniversary gift to celebrate 5 years cancer free, and was brought to tears by how beautiful it really is. It sparkles from ALL angles and is much brighter than the image shows. To me it is PERFECT. My spirits are lifted greatly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks so much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty buuut
 Jun 1, 2015

It was nice, but looked too big and too fake. Great deal for the price though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its a very good looking ring, good lines, the stones are great, but the black diamonds along the band are very small. This is to be expected, but I didn't think they'd be "that" small. She loves it and that's all that matters. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very impressed with this ring! It looks beautiful on!! The black diamonds sparkle and the center stone is wonderful!! I could not be more pleased with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it and I loved it since the second I received it. Everyone at work thinks i'm engaged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 May 5, 2015

Upon further inspection after receiving this ring, I was pleased with what I payed for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 May 3, 2015

It made a great promise ring she absolutely loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice ring. Doesn't look cheap. Can wear alone or with a band. White sapphire is perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves Them!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife loves this ring and wears it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought