Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2011

I received this ring as an engagment ring. My birthstone is a sapphire and I LOVE white sapphires. This ring is a must have! I fell in love with this ring at first sight!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Knoxville,Tennesee,  Jul 17, 2013

Overall this ring is gorgeous, high quality, and most of all elegant. The details: I received my ring a few days ago and my first thought was eh... But I took it out, inspected it, and put it on. I looked at it endlessly for a while. The reason I thought "ehh.." is b/c I usually go for the large and flashy, and honestly, fake jewelry. Importantly, I love the unique. The ring is very simple and elegant. I feel it needs a band to accompany which will really boost the beauty. To note: i did order bands to go with it, but I was being cheap and ordered black and white cz bands. Black czs do not match. The black diamonds are more pewter than black and shinier. The white sapphire is beautiful. It is so clear and it is actually a very nice size. It outweighs the black by far, but if you suck it up and order the matching black diamond band ( another $50ish) it would be even more beautiful. I do have chubby fingers though. The ring is very thin. For someone with long skinny fingers, this ring would look wonderful( I know, my sister tried it on her bony little fingers and it was perfect). But I would not recommend a band with it. The ring is definitely of the style that it would stand alone as your wedding ring, no band is required to complete the look. But if you have short chubby fingers like mine, a band will make this look much better. The thinness needs a little offsetting for us. Like I said, overall from every aspect I am so pleased with it. More importantly I finally found a set that my husband agrees with. This is my third set in 5 years because he was broke and picked a very cost effective tiny plain set. When our careers were settled I picked out a very flashy fake set. Now we have finally found something that is eye catching and unique, but it inst cheesy/gawdy/flashy. AND REAL. This is the best compromise ever, since it actually required no compromise after all. I know you will love it! Good luck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

Bought this ring for my girlfriend, ended up returning it because we broke up (not because of the ring). She loved it and thought it was gorgeous though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked nicer than product but that was a little expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, definitely doesn't look or feel cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

I absolutely adore my ring! I get compliments on it all the time and do not ever take it off! It came very quickly after ordering. I will def. order more things from Overstock,com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, not very good quality
 from Ohio,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchased this as an everyday ring. The stones are gorgeous but the silver on the bottom of the ring has worn off. I didn't realize this was julver plated. There are black spots on it where the silver has completley worn off. I was pretty disapppointed but I'll continue to wear it until I can afford a more quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is scratching off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Main part of my Wife's 2nd/ Backup wedding band set. She seems happy with it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love, love this ring!!!!
 from NT, NY,  Jan 26, 2014

I purchased this ring about a week after Christmas with Christmas cash I received. I can't convey how totally happy this ring makes me when looking down to admire it. For $* I couldn't say no to the protection plan either!! This ring is one of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Westfield, NY,  May 2, 2013

I really like this ring, it was purchased as an engagement ring and I have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair, the white sapphire is not nearly as clear and sparkly as the photo, but still nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Amazed
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this as my anniversary gift to celebrate 5 years cancer free, and was brought to tears by how beautiful it really is. It sparkles from ALL angles and is much brighter than the image shows. To me it is PERFECT. My spirits are lifted greatly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks so much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jan 5, 2015

My wife loved the ring and delivery was on time for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my fiancÚ has a size 4 ring .. so happy to find style and price with your company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a beautiful Ring
 from Houma, Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2014

This ring is even more stunning than the picture looks. The ring is true to size, and the Sapphire and Diamonds are absolutely beautiful. It shipped and came in very fast, you can not beat the price of this ring for the utter beauty of it. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a ring like this one or similar to give this ring in particular a very serious look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful surprise
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Dec 28, 2014

This ring was a total surprise Christmas/engagement ring. The photo does not do it justice. It is small enough to be feminine yet large enough to make it's statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2014

Gave this ring to my girlfriend as a gift..it is gorgeous..she loves it..nice size ruby..she thought it was an engagement ring..very nice ring for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 25, 2014

Love the ring!! Ordered a 6 1/2 and it might be a little big.. More like a 7. It's beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I actually think this ring is really quite nice. Good looking, and good looking quality...HOWEVER- it runs really big and now I have to return it, and pay the shipping. Sad about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it for my girl
 from Front Royal, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

I got this ring for my lady. She LOVED it! It looks fantastic on her finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!!
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2014

This is a very lovely ring, although it does not look as large as the picture. The black diamonds are very small, although the center sapphire is just brilliant. I was a bit disappointed at the size issue, and plan to study it more tomorrow in the sunlight. I'm sure I will keep it, and would like to research the black simple band to go with it, or maybe an accent ring made of black diamonds. This ring is well worth the money!! Glad I ordered it. Miadora has beautiful rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 30, 2014

This ring is very beautiful and JUST what I wanted! The 6.5 fit perfectly and the stones really sparkle. This ring is such a good deal for the money and now I am looking to buy the black diamond band to match, as it will be very complimentary and wish I would have ordered it originally to complete the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I was at first concerned about reviews that said it was small and delicate. I found it to be a midrange size..not teeny like a child's ring. I liked it but it would show the best on more slender fingers than mine. But it is elegant and classy and I have gotten complements on the look and deign.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought