Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 26, 2016

I have had the ring for less than 1 week and 3 of the diamonds have fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Apr 19, 2016

Quite thin for what I expected. I purchased it to dress it up with another matching ring to create a bridal ring look. Not too thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable
 Apr 15, 2016

very nicely made and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Detailed
 Feb 19, 2016

Ring is beautifully detailed. However the band is very narrow. I have longer fingers and was simply too small for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really High Profile
 Dec 26, 2015

You can't tell from the photos but this ring has a super high profile. This and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Nov 9, 2015

Ring sits a little too high on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 Sep 2, 2015

Purchased three of these. Wear singularly, and also all together. Great purchase and great rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 Jul 29, 2015

very pleased with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jun 30, 2015

Nice style, size and fit. Liked it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black faded
 Apr 21, 2015

I guess theyre painted diamonds (if they are real diamonds) because they started turning clear. And the band broke....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Mar 31, 2015

I love this ring. The diamond are shiny and very attractive ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price
 Mar 29, 2015

Love my rings; bought 2; they were much thinner than anticipated, but are super sturdy and sparkly. I pair them with other rings and they look just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet thin ring.
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2015

Now day's ring's are being made so thick that they are not comfortable for me to wear. This one is very thin and I never take it off, due to the fact I forget I'm wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 13, 2014

I love this ring! It's very dainty and delicate looking which I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy band
 from okc, ok,  Sep 27, 2014

I needed a band that would add glam to my wedding ring and this was the perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from covington tn,  Jul 12, 2014

ring looked as depictated in photo reviews were helpful and correct-will be wedding band in October very dainty and petite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamonds
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I love this ring. I adore black diamonds and now I finally have a band to match my solitaire ring. It is dianty and gorgeous. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Omaha ne,  Jun 11, 2014

It is a great ring....I have paired it with my other black diamond rings and it complete my look perfectly..lots of sparkle...love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Black Diamond Band Beauty
 from Lisle, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

If you're thinking of black diamond band this is a nice pick. I even bought 2. I use them to accent a rather large eternilty band. Gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Finger Lakes NY,  May 1, 2014

I really love the black diamonds in this ring. They are really nice and sparkly..... and the sterling silver seems to be holding up nicely. I have used cleaning supplies while wearing it and it seems to be holding up well. (Oops) My only 'con' with the ring is that the setting is pretty high. Buy overall, the quality of my ring seems to be good. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought