Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect pair for me!
 from Okc, OK,  Jan 24, 2012

I searched everywhere for the perfect pair of diamond hoops, but they were all outside of my budget except these. I really wanted princess cut and channel set, as I wanted them to look like my wedding band. When I found these, I knew I had to have them. The right price, size, style, cut, everything. Much to my surprise, they were even better than I imagined when they arrived. They sparkle like crazy, and the diamonds are nice and clear. You can't go wrong with these hoops!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared, only prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pueblo Colorado,  Oct 29, 2011

This is very great product. I am quite happy and will recommend your site to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are a great buy. They seemed to be a bit bigger in the picture, but they are good for everyday wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for casual wear
 from PA,  Jul 19, 2013

The earrings were very nice and sparkly like the picture, just smaller than we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Warren,MI,  Jul 13, 2013

Great Buy and appear to be good quality. I have to wear good quality ear rings due to allergies and these don't bother my ears. The clasp isn't to secure but they work for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from bronx,  Feb 14, 2012

Good !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Temecula ca,  Dec 21, 2013

Even though these were made well, these are a lot smaller than the picture shows. Sent back, really too small, would be good for a child.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

Very stylish and classic look. Not too small or too large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top