Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect pair for me!
 from Okc, OK,  Jan 24, 2012

I searched everywhere for the perfect pair of diamond hoops, but they were all outside of my budget except these. I really wanted princess cut and channel set, as I wanted them to look like my wedding band. When I found these, I knew I had to have them. The right price, size, style, cut, everything. Much to my surprise, they were even better than I imagined when they arrived. They sparkle like crazy, and the diamonds are nice and clear. You can't go wrong with these hoops!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared, only prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pueblo Colorado,  Oct 29, 2011

This is very great product. I am quite happy and will recommend your site to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are a great buy. They seemed to be a bit bigger in the picture, but they are good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for casual wear
 from PA,  Jul 19, 2013

The earrings were very nice and sparkly like the picture, just smaller than we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Warren,MI,  Jul 13, 2013

Great Buy and appear to be good quality. I have to wear good quality ear rings due to allergies and these don't bother my ears. The clasp isn't to secure but they work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable earrings
 Mar 11, 2015

I was looking for a pair of diamond accent earrings that I can wear every day. These fit the bill. The clasp is tight. I've worn them every day for a month without taking them out and there have been no issues with falling out. They aren't too big, and provide a touch of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Dec 29, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my grown daughter about a year ago. The claps are not very secure and she lost one. I decided to repurchase them because they look very nice for the price. This time I will take them to a jeweler to fix BEFORE she wears them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiiny
 Dec 25, 2014

These earrings are cute but so small. I expected the earrings to be a bit bigger because of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday earrings
 Dec 20, 2014

I was looking for earrings that are comfortable and I can wear everyday. They are perfect. If u want bling , not the earrings for u. I sleep in them and never take them off. Exactly what I was looking fir

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Ohio,  Oct 11, 2014

I wanted a dainty small hoop earring with diamonds. These were perfect for me. Simple with a little sparkle. I love, love, live these earrings. If you want earring that stand out, these would not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 4, 2014

These earrings were bought as a gift. She loves them and hasn't taken them off since the day I gave them to her! They are beautiful and sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Temecula ca,  Dec 21, 2013

Even though these were made well, these are a lot smaller than the picture shows. Sent back, really too small, would be good for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

Very stylish and classic look. Not too small or too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from bronx,  Feb 14, 2012

Good !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Decieving
 Apr 21, 2016

i recieved this product i paid for expedited shipping because this was a gift. i recieved it and was VERY DISAPPOINTED! very misleading the earring are nothing like described online in fact they were soo tiny an infant could wear them honestly they were so small infact i couldnt even open the clasp barely pick them up very disappinted returned them immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Mar 2, 2016

These are dainty. Perfect for a child. Too thin to be noticed. However the quality was goo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murph6318
 Feb 14, 2016

I loved them, but a center diamond had fallen out. I've only had them 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Your Money
 Feb 6, 2016

Not worth the money, can do better at your local jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but poor clasp
 Jan 29, 2016

The clasp for these earrings could be more secure. One of them continues to fall out because the clasp doesn't lock well. Otherwise very comfortable and nice - disappointed in the security of wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Jan 25, 2016

These earrings are very charming and great for every day wear! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought