Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My mom liked them
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2012

I bought them for mother's day. I ordered them the week of mother's day and they were delivered in time. My mother was very happy with them. That's all I care about, but she's not as up tight and picky like a lot of moms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture except I didn't know the diamonds were only on one side.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from Chigago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

Very classic looking earrings at a great price. Very fast shipping has always. Great deal, enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong quality
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Nov 17, 2011

They are very strong even with there small size. The product seem good quality made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light to wear
 from Marble Rock, IA,  Nov 17, 2011

I love wearing them because they are light. They are quite cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and shiny
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.,  Apr 24, 2014

These are nice little hoops...only objection is they're so thin that they slip and slide thru the hole in your ear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from tacoma, wa,  Dec 7, 2013

The diamonds are a LOT smaller than what it looks like in the picture. Almost microscopic. However, I do like them. They are not that well made. I put both earrings on downstairs in the bathroom. Walked upstairs to my closet and by the time I got up there, one of the earrings was lost. They come off VERY easy so I suggest putting a clear back on them and THEN closing them...if not you are bond to lose one or both!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2013

These earrings are not worth the money. They are so small that they would look good on a little girl, not on an adult. The picture was extremely misleading. I returned them as soon as I opened the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very, very misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what was portrayed in the image gallery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from SLC, UT,  May 15, 2013

I had to order a second pair and then keep the two best pieces. All contained a stone or two that were grayish and dull compared to the others. I don't think it's so noticeable when wearing them and they weren't terribly expenses so I kept them. Still, a little disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color of stones in the actual product varied and that was bothersome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think good for the price, but I was disappointed at the color of some of the stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 8, 2013

these were a mother's day gift and my mom loved them, as did i! they are a great value for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from NJ,  Nov 8, 2012

The image is a little deceiving. The diamonds are smaller and the hoop is thinner than i expected based on the picture. I bought these as a gift and they will do but I was not super excited about them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from tennessee,  Aug 10, 2012

great product the only reason i didn't give it a 5 star was that it was a little thinner than i expected . but all in all still a great set or earrings for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2011

I have ordered a few pieces of jewlery in the past with Overstock and have always been pleased. So when I saw these diamond hoops, I did not hesitate. However when I received them, i was very disappointed. Not only did it not look like the picture, it looked very cheap. The picture does not displace that there are no diamonds on half the hoop which was the case with this pair making it look very cheap. I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product
 from Syracuse, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

I couldn't be more happy about my order. Since day one I ve been wearing them. I recommend them for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity at good price
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

The earrings are simplicity at very good price. I love wearing them cause they are very light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad product if you like delicate earrings
 from Manchester, NJ,  Nov 1, 2011

I like the earrings, considering the size appears smaller than shown..I would only recommend these earrings if someone likes small and delicate earrings. All things considered, free shipping, pricing, it was not a bad product. It is also fairly easy shopping online with Overstock and the amount a time to receive your meerchandise is relatively fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing appears larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving these earrings!
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

These earrings were exactly what I've been looking for. Sadly, I've purchased several pairs from other sights before I stumbled onto these. They have great sparkle and seem very elegant to me. I'm wearing them right now! They are so comfortable. O.co is becoming my online store of choice. They ship quickly, I get it fast and the shipping fees are so fair! And, quality is always there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings turned out to be even prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not find the diamonds
 from NJ,  Apr 4, 2011

I returned this items, the diamonds were imbeded so deep into the metal, could not see them

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? No good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top