Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but pretty ring.
 Mar 28, 2016

The diamonds are small. One of the diamonds by the black diamond is slightest discolored. But for the price, it's a nice ring. I have small hands so it looks ok, but if you have big hands it might look smaller. All in all I give it a 4 out of 5 because of the size and the discolored diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. CM
 Feb 13, 2016

Look much smaller in real life!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melanie
 Feb 4, 2016

love it, i would not have any other beautiful memorys of my wedding day with this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!
 Nov 16, 2015

I love dainty rings and this one fits that description! I got so many compliments wearing it v

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starymagic
 Oct 31, 2015

this ring is very cute for as small as the diamonds are they do sparkle alot it is very small ring but very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty for petite hands
 Oct 3, 2015

I received this ring as a replacement for my wedding set because at work i am hard on my hands and dont want to wear my original ring when working. I have to say delivery was very quick and when i saw the ring it looks just like the picture. I was impressed and being 5 foot and small myself the ring is a perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 Jul 11, 2015

This ring is perfect for girls who don't like bulky rings! it small and great for people who work with their hands and don't want something that will get caught on everything or scratch their friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great starter
 Apr 23, 2015

we all know as the years pass upgrading your rings is a great anniversary option and this one is priced great for the job. mine is only 6 months old, but has held up strong with no signs of wear. it is as small on the finger as it appears to be in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 Mar 6, 2015

It's tiny and cute. Diamonds are cloudy but it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 19, 2015

Good ring didn't turn color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 10, 2015

I love it just wish I would have got a bigger size in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She said "YES"
 from Smyrna, TN,  Oct 21, 2014

I thought my new Fiancé would not like the ring because it was not a big rock. But in all reality, she loved it because it was simple. She said a big diamond would get snagged reaching in her pocket or purse. So she loves more than anything. Thank you Overstock.com. I purposed to her on a cruise ship on 10/7/14 and she said yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT is Wonderfful
 from Erin,Tennssee,  Oct 10, 2014

it is wonderful and she loves it and this is where i'll buy my rings from for now on you guys are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dainty hands!
 from New London, WI,  Oct 10, 2014

This ring set was bought to replace a very cheap bridal set that was not making me happy. I have very dainty hands so a huge fake stone did not look right and was drawn into this set when I saw it. I originally wanted something similar but not with a black stone and my husband pointed out that I would be unique because no one I know has black stones on their rings. Well that sealed the deal for me. It arrived within a reasonable time frame and was very well packed and protected. This is a very tiny set so the stones are very small. The "diamond" stones are a cloudy/white grade which is fine because they still sparkle in the light. If the larger white stones were clear, it would be even better but better quality diamonds require money that we don't have so I'm very happy with my purchase. I recommend this set if you are looking for something small, unique and a hint of real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small
 from NYS,  Oct 4, 2014

This ring is much to small, I sent it back and chose another ring that is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 11, 2014

The ring looks bigger in the picture of the lady. It fit fine. But looked bigger in the preview.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Ring.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2014

I don't know what I expected when purchasing this cheap ring. That is what it is- CHEAP! The "diamonds" are SO cloudy, I'm not even sure if they're actually real. The ring is TINY, I expected a small ring from seeing the pictures of it, but not this small. Everything about this ring is terrible, do not waste your money unless you like poor quality. But, i should have expected all of this after spending only $XX. This ring was just suppose to hold me over until I got the ring I actually wanted but I would rather have nothing over this. Also, the box it comes in is garbage too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mankato,MN,  Jun 20, 2014

The ring came sooner then expected, and my girlfriend loved it. She said yes as soon as I pulled out the ring on our vacation. I'm very pleased with the quality and how well the size was. I would highly recommend Overstock to anyone wanting to purchase jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but smaller than portrayed in the photos.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  May 5, 2014

I was happy how fast my ring shipped. Having chunky fingers, I was limited to the bridal sets I could get on a budget. The bridal set is MUCH smaller than how the pictures portray it to be. Even though they give you the dimensions. It is super tiny...even if you have a small hand. However, I love it. It is simple and elegant. YES, the diamonds on either side of the black diamond are cloudy. Very cloudy, and it's not due to the black diamond in the center. It's just the cut/clarity of the diamonds themselves. I'm assuming since they are larger...and the ring is a really good deal....the clarity of the the bigger white diamonds were not going to be of high quality. The ring is so small, only the person wearing it will notice...but they do look fake due to how cloudy they are. I still love the ring, and I will probably add another band in the future. Even with it's flaws, I recommend it! Just know that it IS small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I can't belive how perfect this ring is.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

I have been looking for a simple but eye catching engagement ring. This is perfect. When I open box I thought it was small in the Wow factor but as I continue to wear it I get more complements and have been told how eye catching it is. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought