Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like what I see
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I've purchased these as a gift for my husband for the holidays so he hasn't seen them yet but I think he will like them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and quick delivery
 from illinois,  Nov 9, 2012

Quick delivery and amazing product. couldnt be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter color than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate but smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. beautiful product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 28, 2012

I purchased this for my husband for our wedding anniversary. He loved it! It is elegant and simple: not too flashy and still sophisticated. Perfect choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the actual product perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Simple. Elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these for my boyfriend for valentine's day 2011 and he LOVED them. he still wears them all the time. they look really nice without being overly flashy and they're a good size. they stay put and match pretty much everything. they're now his favorite cuff links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fancy
 from Newark, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I just gave these to my hubby. He isnt a fancy guy but he loves his cuff links. At every special meeting, he wears them. He cant believe that they are made out of real black diamonds. Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice links
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Good quality, very nice looking cufflinks, just smaller than I thought they'd be, especially for men's cufflinks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Might be my own fault for not looking at the measurements but the cufflinks are much smaller than I thought they'd be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing wrong with the quality, just thought they'd be a little bigger!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product. Look great.
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2012

The cuff links shipped immediately and were as advertised. My husband was thrilled with this gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Quality was poor, very light weight and cheaply made. Diamonds were dull and metal was not adequate, one cuff link back had discoloration on metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Left without Christmas gift
 from GA,  Dec 23, 2011

These are really tiny. They really should be sold as children's or small women's. The diamond chips are gray and dull. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Platte Woods, MO,  Nov 16, 2011

They are very cute earrings and I am happy about my order. Overstock is the place to get great products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend them
 from Marengo, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

I totally recommend them. They are good quality and nice color as well. Very comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally amazing
 from Rome, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

Everything about my new earrings is good. I am quite happy about the great quality. They look and are strong and solid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Milton, WA,  Nov 14, 2011

They are very sophisticated and classy. I took a good decision when ordering them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cufflins are so small, $$$ yeah
 from delaware,  May 26, 2011

EXPECTED CUFFLINKS TO BE BIGGER, i KNOW IT WAS ONLY $$$ DOLLARS BUT VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PAIR OF CUFFLINKS., NOW THE OTHER ONES ARE NOT THE SAME SIZE i HOPE.THE EMERALD DIAMOND ONES $893.00, wish I knew this was what i was getting

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, very cheesy looking
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO!
  • How is the quality of the product? DONT MAKE ME LAUGH
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend and I had a black-tie event to attend and i bought him these cuffs to match the earrings and necklace that I was wearing. He LOVED these! The black diamonds are really nice looking and he wore it on a black blazer on top of a crisp white shirt. It looked great. The silver is a sharp shape as well. Really good purchase and what a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splended Links
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 4, 2011

Bought this for my groom to wear down the isle since he put a limit on what we could spend on each other and these were PERFECT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from ny,  Sep 16, 2011

i wasnt happy with the quality or size of this product at all! for the price they shouldve been bigger and nicer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image looked bigger and nicer than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? less than accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top