Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My engagement ring
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Very pretty ring with a lot of sparkle. This is my engagement ring. I wanted a genuine stone, but not a diamond, set in sterling silver. This ring fit my requirements, at an extremely affordable price. I'm very happy this ring comes in larger sizes, since it cannot be resized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm very picky when it comes to jewelry,especially rings. I was SO surprised not only at the quality (you can't even tell its not white gold!) But the fact that the white sapphire looks SO much like a nice diamond,its very clear & well cut. It would make an amazing starter engagement ring or promise ring .Overstock has MANY great diamond substitutes for wedding that would look beautiful with this ring,this white sapphire/sterling combination also comes in a few different style choices. It is a nice size as well,very believable. And for those of us who have larger wedding sets and don't feel comfortable wearing them on vacation,this is a great option using a real (non-synthetic) stone. You wont be disappointed. Fit true to the size I ordered & comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!
 from Westbrook,MN,  Oct 5, 2012

I just got my ring today and Love it! I was very happy with my order of this ring. Its a replacement ring for my enagement ring. I'm truely 100% happy with my ring. It's just like it in the picture of it on the website. It fits pefect on my ring fringer. I will tell all my friends and family memebers to check out this website for jewerly. The white sapphire shanies and sparks very pretty when the light hits it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PEFCERT!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PEFECT FIT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Dec 18, 2014

The detail in this ring is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 20, 2014

Lovely ring! We're using it as my engagement ring while we have custom rings made for our wedding. It's beautiful, simple, and elegant. I've had a ton of compliments on it in just a few days, and most people assume it's a diamond in the middle instead of a sapphire. The band is very thin, giving ti a delicate look, which is exactly what we wanted. And the price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted!
 from TN,  Aug 8, 2014

My fiancee picked out her own engagement ring, which is fine with me because all that matters is that she is happy with the ring (she is the one wearing it after all, haha). This turned out to be the perfect ring she was looking for! I do have to say, a simple image does not do it justice. Gorgeous ring. The sapphire is crystal clear and has great fire to it; diamonds are overrated anyway.The price is unbelievably fair. Could not have been happier with the overall purchase. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora White Sapphire and Diamond accent Ring
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

Ring was exactly as described on website and shipping was faster than expected. Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much sparle
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 20, 2014

The ring was as described although the band and twist don't seem as substantial as in the photo. The 2 "accent" diamonds are a waste and I wish they weren't on the ring as they are so small and cloudy that the detract from rather than enhance the ring. This was purchased because my wife can no longer wear her wedding band which is not sizeable so if this falls off and gets lost there will be no hysterics. Overall suits the need for which it was purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what up with your jewelry?
 from Mo.,  Apr 13, 2014

Had not had ring for a year it tarnished deep cuts in metal, rough surface,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Promise ring that sparkles Brillantly
 from Boston Strong,  Apr 4, 2014

Great promise ring because the white sapphire gem sparkles brilliantly like a good quality diamond does. The shiny unique twisted sterling silver band is as good as white gold. For the price it's a better choice than a less quality real diamond which are dull and full of inclusions. Lesser quality diamonds don't have the clarity and "fire" inside the stone that this Gem has. If you are on a tight budget this ring also makes a wonderful engagement ring and it does have 2 accent diamonds on each side. I purchased this as a cocktail ring for my right hand and was so impressed with the great quality that this ring makes a beautiful promise ring as well. SAVE your money for the Engagement Ring later. She will LOVE this promise ring and what a perfect way to show your commitment for your journey together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

This ring is beautiful and looks like a real diamond. I would tell any one to buy this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sapphire
 from VA,  Feb 27, 2014

We are on a budget and decided to go with a gemstone instead of a diamond for engagement purposes. This ring is very lovely, I've wore it for a few weeks now every day and it's not lost it's sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring, but it fades
 from Greenwood, Indiana,  Jan 21, 2014

Since we are on a budget, I didn't require a huge diamond ring for the love of my life to propose. We chose this ring together and I loved the unique band. I liked that it wasn't a cubic zirconia and actually a white sapphire (although it is lab created). After a few months of wearing, however, the sparkle dulled dramatically...it just looks like a white gemstone now. Still pretty, but not the clear diamond-like quality when first received. The silver has dulled as well, but I am hoping a cleaning will take care of this. Overall, for the price, not bad, but I will definitely be spending a bit more for a higher quality wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!!
 from Weatherford, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

This ring is more beautiful in person than on the picture. Not only do I love all things Miadora, This is definatly worth every penny! I could not be happier. My son bought this thru me as a first beginner "so to speak" as an engagement ring. She could not be more pleased!! it is perfect, ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from St Louis MO,  Oct 9, 2013

After my wedding ring was stolen I wanted a simple ring to wear. Since my old ring could never be replaced 'sentimentally' I wanted a simple style that was quality and reasonably priced. This ring has all of those qualities. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my engagement ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 13, 2013

When my fiancÚ and I decided to get engaged, I wanted a small and affordable ring. I wanted something that would still stand out and be different. We saw this ring on line and I knew it was my ring. It is simple but very beautiful. I had to return it the first time bc it was too big, but that was totally my fault. The exchange process was so easy and fast! I love my ring. Only thing is, I'm having a hard time finding a wedding band to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Constanta Romania,  Aug 27, 2013

This ring is a very pleasant surprise. I didnt think it will be like in the picture. Sapphire is bright, well cut, diamonds are really small but they are ..diamonds. The material appears to be no silver but platinum. The company that made ​​the shipment was serious, and so got jewel in Romania, just in time. I am very excited about buying it. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from GA,  Aug 20, 2013

MY FIANCE TOLD ME TO SEARCH AROUND FOR MY ENGAGEMENT RING..SO I FOUND THIS ONE AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT..I LOVE HOW UNIQUE THE BAND IS...PLUS I HAD ALREADY FOUND MY WEDDING BANDS BEFORE I FOUND MY ENGAGEMENT RING AND THE BANDS ON BOTH MATCH WHICH I THINK IS MEANT TO BE..I HAVE GOTTEN THE MOST COMPLEMENTS ON MY RING..I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wyoming,  Jun 18, 2013

i love this ring. The stone was actually bigger than I expected it to be. It's very pretty & is going to make a great temp. engagement ring! (My current one is out of commission) The sizing is very accurate. I hope that it is something that will last a long time. I'm very happy with this buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem sto be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from west palm beach,  May 27, 2013

Nice,shiny ring. Beautiful setting. Love the ring but had to resend for larger size because it runs smaller

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correctly shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, looks more expensive than purchase price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought