Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

It's true that the diamonds are on only one side of the ring, but I actually prefer that. They're small enough, I would be concerned about the durability if they were on the palm side. I wish the diamonds had more impact. They're dark and dramatic, but they could be onyx or another less expensive stone. The intricate detail is beautiful. And the metal is strong enough to sustain some wear without the ring being damaged. It seems stronger than Sterling. I'm happy with my purchase but instead of it being a special-occasion cocktail kind of ring, it's more of an everyday wear ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Az,  Apr 9, 2013

My ring came and it is exactly what I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Virginia,  May 16, 2012

This is such a beautiful ring. It came exactly as it was represented online. I get so many compliments on it when I wear it. A turely lovely piece - just for the fun of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought this ring because I wanted a right hand ring that would match my black diamond wedding set. I must say it's worth the price. The detail on the ring is fantastic and sturdy and it makes even a great wedding band without looking too gaudy like some of these rings might look. I really love this ring even though the black diamonds don't go all the way around. It runs small though about half a size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant Winner
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 1, 2012

This was a gift to my girlfriend for Christmas. Per the title, it was an instant winner. Very elegant, yet sturdy, this ring catches the eye of the casual observer. In my opinion, it was an excellent value purchase, and I would recommend it to women who want to wear an decorative piece with an evening dress or for a casual night out on the town. It is stunning to the sight but not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was not as good as the item seen in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eye-catching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Mar 30, 2011

I am so happy i found this ring. I've been looking for something that looks vintage and really think that this ring is perfect! The black diamonds are a really nice touch and are gorgeous. The shape and design of the ring is amazing! I also really like how thick the band is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

I have had a ton of compliments on this ring! It truly is UNIQUE and BRILLIANT. Unfortunately, I have a small ring finger and this particular size 5 is SMALLER than my other size 5 rings that do fit this finger perfectly. If they had it, I would have ordered a 5.25 size ring. I can still wear it but sometimes it gets tight by end of day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate - was smaller than USUAL size 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 2, 2011

I was impressed when I opened the box! This ring is really pretty and unique. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy ring
 from Huntington, WV,  Mar 19, 2014

Although the finish is not shiny, I think I like the understated elegance of this ring. I wear it as a weeding band sometime and other times as a right hand ring. It is stylish and quite striking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two different rings
 from jacksonville,  May 10, 2013

the diamond should go all the way around the ring not one side

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they only show one side the other side has no diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Metro-Atlanta, GA,  May 7, 2013

I didn't like it! to few diamonds, not very polished (no lustr/shine). Great fit/sizing! I'm returning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to few diamonds and not very polished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Hinton Alberta Canada,  Feb 6, 2012

Diamonds only on half of ring. Was expecting more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fime
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Culpeper, VA,  Dec 20, 2011

I really like this ring a lot and the image on the website was right on. It's a very pretty ring. Just be careful of the black part...some of mine washed off, while the other half is still there...kind of weird! Other than that, I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was great, I love the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring, except on the first time I wore it, after I washed my hands, some of the black on the ring, washed off. Only on half of the ring, the other half is still black.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top