Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paste Comeback?
 Feb 8, 2016

When I got this ring, I wondered if 19th Century paste diamonds were making a comeback; the diamonds were that bad. So, liking the setting quite well, I popped those fully opaque little stones out, and it is now a much brighter, more attractive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bp
 Jan 10, 2015

bought to match the dressy earings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the love faded for this ring
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 17, 2014

Looked great on, loved wearing it, but after a few months the silver faded and looks grey and fake, must not be real silver, disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

Ring arrived quickly and in a nice little box, it looks great and my girlfriend loved it! The recommendation to get a half size larger due to band width is one that should be followed! I did this and it fits perfectly. I will certainly buy from here again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2013

Love this ring. It is fancy but not too overpowering. I wear it all the time and has not lost shape or sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Steriling Silver 1/3ct ring
 from Columbus, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

The ring in the picture was beautiful in reality it looked cheap and the tiny prongs that held the yellow chips in place snagged on everything. When I tried to clean the ring it discolored even further and now cannot even be worn. Do not waste your time or money on this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was beautiful the ring in person not so much. The diamond chips were yellow almost tarnished looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was substandard. This is the first time I had ever been disappointed in the quality of a product from Overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from MN,  May 22, 2013

This ring is inexpensive and looks it. Cheap and not worth paying the shipping charge even if it was free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not as pretty as I'd expected.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I had been looking for this type of ring for awhile, and so when I saw this, I bought it, because of the great Black Friday deal. Turns out, the diamonds are very cloudy, and takes away from the ring, since it doesn't sparkle at all. It looks just like any other silver ring. If your looking for something to shine, this is not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds very cloudy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this ring
 from Louisiana,  Feb 5, 2013

99% of the time I give OS.com an excellent rating. However, I was very disappointed with this ring; it lacked luster and shine and looked worn. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on site than in actuality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured at all
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

The image makes the diamonds actually look like diamonds. The actual ring looks as if the stones are made of paste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 30, 2012

The ring looks nothing like the photo. Overstock needs to take down this photo, it is deceiving. You will not receive this ring as advertised. The "diamonds" are grey and look glued in with hot glue gun. No sparkle at all. I will be telling people it's fake costume jewelry if asked (look more like clouded crystal or topaz). Would have felt much better if the price was under $****. I really wish I could add a photo of what this ring really looks like. Unable to return this as it was a gift, otherwise it would be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? only thing they got right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like trinket jewelery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

I received this ring for Christmas and it's surely the thought that counts, because this ring is pretty an all but the diamonds are lackluster and I already lost one. Wish it were better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are not shiny or pretty by all means
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
messed up
 from seattle wa,  Dec 20, 2012

I saw this ring and was skeptical but it only cost **$ so I decided to try it out.. the day I ordered the ring overstock had the retail value as 800.00$...the next day it jumped down to 500.00$ when I asked customer service they acted like the didn't know anything...about anything.. but anyways my ring was delivered on time perfect size,looked just like the rings picture however it was a completely different ring!! Surprisingly I liked the mistake better than my actual order but I can't rate overstock.com with 5 stars when they really didn't get anything correct..I hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Owenton, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought this to match a silver ring my husband purchased overseas. Great value for the price! It's comfortable to wear. Glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones falling out
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

After having the ring for a week, there are 5 stones missing. Not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo didn't really match end product
 from So Cal,  Dec 14, 2012

The photo has much more shine than the actual product. The "diamonds" appear grey and are very very cloudy. I shouldn't have been surprised but it's nice to hope that it would have been as shiny as the picture provided.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for me
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this ring as a Christmas present to myself. I wanted a pretty ring I could wear daily. This one is very comfortable and I have gotten several compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous design, sadly the diamonds took it away
 from greenville, sc,  Nov 27, 2012

This product differed way too much from the picture on the website. The diamonds look like soap they are so dark and cloudy that the description of H-I, I3 is definately wrong. The design it's self was absolutely beautiful, sadly I have to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It differed greatly from the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect on the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design was gorgeous, diamonds were ugly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull and cloudy
 from new jersey,  Nov 26, 2012

ring is dull and lackluster,will not recommended to any one,does not look that well as on a picture,diamond is cloudy they don't polish at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money
 from Lake McQueeney, Texas,  Nov 14, 2012

Purchased this ring as a birthday present for my daughter. The pictures made the ring look lovey, but when I received it, I was totally disappointed. The stones were a dingy grey. No sparkle at all. I returned it the next day. Save your money. Not worth the price at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought