Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

Very affortable stylish ring. I am surprise they can sales ring at such a good price when the quality is so high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing band
 from Cassia, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

The band of my ring is amazing. I am very impress by the comfort of it. The style is very unique as well. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good concept
 from Oneida, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

Luv the concept of my new ring and I will recommend it to all. The band is also way more comfy then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good ring.
 from McLaughiln, SD,  Nov 15, 2011

I was in the market for an everyday ring to wear in place of my Anniversary Band. I've been married for 21 years and I wanted a ring that wasn't 'too flashy' and that I could wear to the office. The ring suites me well. It has an antique,distinguished quality. I picked it out for myself and I'm satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online is a little shinier than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My ring is just a little snug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I know I'll wear it for a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Davisboro, GA,  Nov 14, 2011

The great style of this ring is incredible. I received it as a gift and I am very happy. The product is good quality and the band is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashion ring
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 10, 2011

Love this ring, Looks in person as it does on the web site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Ring
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

The picture of this ring looks much better than the real ring! It seems very cheap and almost looks like it is made out of wire instead of silver. I was NOT impressed and returned the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Fashion Ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2011

The design of this ring is so impressive. People think it cost much more than it actually does, which is always a good sign.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in the picture
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 31, 2011

I got my ring today and was disappointed with how it compared to the photo on the site. I'm still deciding if I will keep or return it. The photo made the ring look wider (from top to bottom) than it actually is, and it doesn't have a lot of sparkle. (And like some other reviews, I agree that the outer surface of the ring is scratchy and could be uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time.) It's a cute ring but I don't think it's worth the $xxx I paid. A real bummer, because I was excited to receive it! I will say, however, that my order arrived very promptly (in 4 days!) and was securely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Portland,  Nov 25, 2010

great design, I love the flowers!!!! Most important for me, it fits well and is comfortable which is usually my problem with other jewelry. Also, it came within a week and looks exactly as it does in the picture. I've worn it several times already and get great feedback all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from san juan capistrano,CA,  Sep 20, 2010

the ring has a very pretty design but has no sparkle and doesnt fit comfortably because the sides are not smooth...its not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Frisco Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

Well, I was very pleased to receive the ring, it is lovely and looks just like the picture. However, after wearing it for a weekend, I've already bent the silver. So, if you are hard on jewelry (dishes, gardening...) this is not the ring for you. If you don't mind cleaning silver, this is an elegant and simple ring, which is why I would recommend to a friend. I am still wearing it and have no intentions of sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a soft silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatshine
 from baltimore, MD,  Oct 6, 2010

This ring far exceeded my expectations and looks better in real life than in the picture shown here on Overstock.. The diamonds really sparkle and the silver is very white, shiny, and high quality. Overall I am very pleased with this ring and prefer it to my white gold, yellow gold, and other silver rings. My husband says: "Nicer ring, great deal, = more money for large screen tv!!! " For the price you cannot go wrong. Save yourself some money and buy this ring if you want to catch some attention. This ring cleans easily with a soft lint-free cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought