Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty from a far
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2012

Pretty ring but upon closer inspection, the diamonds were dull and grey looking. Not that I expected clear gleaming ones for the price but I did expect better. Had to return it because it was about 1 size too small. I had just had my finger measured so I was sure of the size too. This is not the first time I have gotten a ring from Overstock only to have it be too small!! O should really look into the ring sizes of their products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? about 1 size too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit but Dirty Diamonds
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

My only complaint is that the diamonds are dull and cloudy. They do not sparkle. The fit was perfect but expected more from Overstock. First product I have purchased that I am not happy with. Don't think I'll buy anymore jewelery from "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds fell out
 from Denver,  May 23, 2012

This is a beautiful ring except I've already had two of the diamond fall out in the first two weeks. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the ring. Very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First diamond fell out within first few days. Second followed a week later.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.. very dissapointed
 from Texas,  May 19, 2012

I was really excited about this when I saw it and read the reviews. The first hour I had it on 2 of the diamonds fell out. It was not the quality I thought it was and I have purchased serveral things from here. Very dark and dull looking ... not as bright as the picture. I do not recommend anyone purchase this!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and lackluster
 from CT,  Apr 25, 2012

ring is dull and lackluster. diamonds look glued in their sockets, not set by prongs. Overall the ring has an off-white to yellowish tint, making it look perpetually dirty and cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clearly cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver nice diamonds are like little white pebbles
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

Bought this for my sister as a gift for being my maid of honor. I am going to need to return this ring because the diamonds in it look like little broken white pebbles. I was very disappointed as I have bought diamonds from Overstock before for much less then I paid for this ring and they looked ok but this is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2012

It took a couple of days to get use to it cause I don't usually wear rings. a couple of the little diamonds fell out but other than that I still love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring was a Valentines Day present from my boyfriend. Very unimpressed to say the least!!!!!! I am a BIG jewelry wearer and was pleased with a previous ring purchase on here. However...... THIS ring was nowhere near the quality the picture displays. It was rather cheap-looking and dull, the diamonds were cloudy and spaced far apart which detracted from the

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was nowhere near as shiny or glamorous looking as the picture. The diamonds were cloudy and the ring was cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size ran smaller than usual and I would not recommend this if you have short fingers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was unimpressive all around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dull
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this as a ring to wear on my right hand. If you have an engagement ring or wedding band on the left, this ring will look simply gray in comparison. It's very dull and the diamonds look more like tiny opals than anything. If I were wearing this with no other diamonds on my hands i might have kept it, because it is interesting and antiquey looking. But on my hands, it just looked dull and lackluster. Sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds, but still a beautiful ring.
 from NY, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

I'm torn, the diamonds look like flat little clouds, maybe it would've been more sparkly if they'd cut them? They're small, w/ a smooth surface, and completely cloudy. But the ring itself is beautiful and antique looking, so I was torn about returning it. I'll probably keep it, b/c who cares, I'm not one of those women who needs a giant crystal clear rock that needs to be insured on her ring finger. So despite the cloudy diamonds, I really do love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pic is very shiny and sparkly, the diamonds are completely dull and cloudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very comfortable, not scratchy at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I have had lots of compliments on it. The diamonds are sparkly. I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked trueto picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! Best deal ever
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! I get great comments every time i wear it. At this low price, every girl should have one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Alvin, Tx,  Jan 16, 2012

the ring was great, fit well and looked amazing I would recomend this ring to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not disappointed
 from lisle IL,  Dec 26, 2011

This ring was more beautiful than I expected. It really catches the light. Looks much more expensive than it was. Another good job by Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Ring
 from right now, South Africa.,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this ring based on all the great reviews. But tucked away was one review that said the ring looked liked it was made of wire and was less shiny than the image on OS, and they were right. It was much less shiny and very wiry looking, nothing like the image in the picture. I will admit that I have pretty high expectations with jewelry and I'm a guy who doesn't buy much online, so take it for what its worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was much less shiny and more wiry, not nearly as robust as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off, a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little less than expected. I've come to find that jewelry looks more robust in images than in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth The Money Spent
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

The design of this ring is simply beautiful and looks exactly like the photo. The diamonds, on the other hand, were awful. I understand they are not supposed to be of fantastic quality, but every single diamond on this ring was grey and not in the least bit sparkly. I would not recommend this for anyone looking for a sparkling ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit smaller than general sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Etters PA,  Dec 21, 2011

Not as sparkly as I thought it would be and I'm disappointed in the width

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes the ring look wider than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massillon, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

My fiance wanted a wedding band that was different than what we had looked at in the jewelry stores. She found this ring on here and was thrilled when it arrived. She can't wait to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing detail, it just sparkles!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

Very affortable stylish ring. I am surprise they can sales ring at such a good price when the quality is so high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing band
 from Cassia, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

The band of my ring is amazing. I am very impress by the comfort of it. The style is very unique as well. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought