Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

I received this ring as an engagement ring and absolutely love it! the picture does not do it justice, I can't stop looking at it! I always drive myself crazy reading as many reviews as possible before a purchase and despite some of the negative ones I'm glad I took the chance and chose this ring. When we announced our engagement I received so many compliments about the ring and how beautiful and different it is. I used the ring size chart provided by overstock and ordered the size that it said I needed but this particular ring seems to run a little bigger than it's actual size, I ordered a 6.5 and when it's lined up to the chart it's more of a 7 maybe even a 7.5 so I have to send it back and wait for a new one, I really hate to have to go without it but it will still be worth it especially when it will be the right fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY NICE RING
 from GA,  Jul 11, 2011

THIS IS A VERY PRETTY RING!! THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE WHITE SAPPIRE IS REALLY BRIGHT WHEN IT FIRST ARRIVED AND AFTER WEARING A COUPLE OF WEEK IT REALLY DULL. I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING TO BRING BACK IT'S ORIGINAL SHINE. OVERALL VERY NICE RING GOOD QUALITY REALLY PRETTY BLACK DIAMONDS. I WOULD STILL RECOMEND, STILL REALLY NICE. THE RIND STILL DOESN'T LOOK BAD OR ANYTHING JUST DOESN'T HAVE AS MUCH LUSTER TO IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ABOUT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To the moon!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 2, 2014

Bought my wife this ring she wanted with bitcoin! Thank you, Overstock, for supporting the future of money. To the moon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Love IT
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Feb 2, 2013

I have had so many compliments on this ring. I needed a little "bling" at a fairly moderate price and this ring fills the bill. Sometimes it's difficult to tell what the size of the stone is when viewing a photo and I have a small finger and don't like overbearing stones (ala Liz Taylor) but this one is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 1, 2015

I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ring! I love it so much, I wear it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 May 29, 2015

Nice quality, brilliant sparkle I received this ring for mothers day and I wear it everyday. It's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 May 14, 2015

My Fiance proposed on mother's day and it was amazing, the ring looks way better on my hand then the picture ... I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 29, 2015

I have only gotten compliments! I did take one reviews advice of not sleeping, showering or cleaning with it on just in case and to keep it sparkling. Love my engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very happy with this ring. I showed it to my husband as he was talking about getting me a new diamond for our 35th Anniv. ...and I didn't want to spend that much money on a ring.( I'd rather take a trip!!) - This ring is unique and very beautiful. I'm the winner here as I will be getting a band to match...AND a trip! Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Nov 10, 2014

Very nice for the price. I highly recommend tbis product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't care for this ring
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 15, 2014

The ring looks beautiful online but the center stone looks very "gumball machine" when ou wear it. In my opinion it makes great costume jewelry but it definitely isn't good as an engagement ring which is what we wanted for. We did however, return it and Overstock made the VERY EASY. We purchased a different set from Overstock that we absolutely love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves this ring!
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She wears it everyday. It was a really stunning ring in person. She uses yellow windex to clean it when it begins to look dull and it spruces right up. WOuld really recommend this to anyone!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful all around
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2013

this is my engagement ring, it's gorgeous!! little tip though, take care of it! cleanat least once a week, take it off when you sleep. both things reduce the wear on the ring. it shines beautifully for me, and I always receive compliments the size was perfect for me, and it's so comfortable that I hardly fidget with it. I love this ring, and as long as it's clean and taken care of, it doesn't even matter that it's not a diamond..it's gorgeous and that's all there is to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

My husband bought this ring as an engagement ring and It's amazing, I was afraid about the size, first time ordered a ring online, but turns out fits excellent, love this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Ohio,  May 23, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! My boyfriend got it for me as a promise ring and after we received it he really just wanted too make it an engagement ring it is that nice. The sapphire changes color depending on lighting. Sometimes the stone is white, other times it is pink, blue, gray, and purple. Its just a stunning ring all together. My only complaint is that the band is a little too thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portales, NM,  Apr 24, 2013

I received this as an engagement ring, after looking at hundreds of rings I decided on this one and I am happy I did! The picture doesn't do it justice, this ring is absolutely stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from muskogee ok,  Mar 23, 2013

Got my rung & was extremely happy with! Its so much prettier in person! I've had it over 2 weeks & it still sparkles like it did when I first got it! I have gotten so many complements on it. Love love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture doesnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet Huge!
 from Dallas , Texas,  Feb 10, 2013

My boyfriend got me this as a promise ring & i love it! The middle diamond is like the actual size its big! The black diamonds give it that extra kick! Im extremely picky but this ring is amazing It really does catch your attention ,but you cant lie about it being real you can tell that its not a real diamond! I would defiantly recommend this ring for any type of celebration!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the middle diamond was exact but the black side ones are smaller also the band ones are extra small
  • How accurate was the sizing? Im usually a size 4 but the 5 fit fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Northern California,  Jan 29, 2013

The ring is my new favorite. It has exceeded my ecpectations and I recieve compliments every time I wear it. My jeweler felt the quality was excellent. It sparkles!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent comparison to site image of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, my jeweler was impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring for a unique individuals
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2012

I love this ring. In fact I showed it to my boyfriend & he got it for an engagement ring. :D Couldn't be happier to have this ring. It's better then I could have ever imagined. It looks & fits perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Purfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought