Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I wanted to adore these earrings, but they're just OK. Thin, delicate, good for daily wear, and I like the smooth clasp. The diamonds are, of course, TINY baguettes, but quite sparkly for their small size. The hoops are not huggies, and the appearance is of narrow, modest, 'diamond accent' earrings. Not 'wow' pieces, to be sure, but fine-- and even good-- if you're just looking for basic, silver hoops that happen to have some diamond bits in them. I do like them, but they're just average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Dainty!
 from Canada,  Dec 7, 2013

Just received these, and got to say, they are beautiful! Clasps are fine and working, and I inspected the diamonds with a jeweller's loupe. Granted, the stones were not all set straight and aligned, but given the size of them, it's not noticeable with the naked eye. They are exceptionally clear of inclusion for the price, and they are really white, if you are concerned about the 3c's (clarity, colour, carat). I personally prefer baguette diamonds over brilliant cut, because they always look brighter and cleaner. The size is just right for everyday casual or formal wear, and the material is solid. They look more expensive than they actually are. I bet you will find more expensive costume jewelry than these quality. Any bigger and they will look like CZ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for the price.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 17, 2014

Purchased these for myself for my first ever pair of diamond earrings. Compared to almost identical one's I saw at ***** for *****, it was a no brainer to get these instead. Only one of the diamonds is not set perfectly straight, but no one is going to get close enough to my ears to see that! Nice and sparkly. Good value for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday.
 from Indiana,  Feb 7, 2014

These are a bit less substantial than I expected, but I still wear them often. They are perfect for work where I am on & off the phone all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Northern California,  Aug 10, 2013

I was happily surprised that the earrings are beautiful! Great clarity and sparkle. I would have expected to spend more than double for the same earrings elsewhere. They are great for wearing to work when you want quiet elegance as your statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2013

they are very nice but they are very small they actually would be perfect for a baby too small returned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings!
 from Troy, NY,  May 3, 2012

These are literally the perfect earrings in my opinion. Very petite and dainty, and lots of sparkle! Small enough that they are comfortable to wear all the time, but still big enough to really see them. The diamonds are very bright and white, and most importantly in my eyes (because I've made purchases where they didn't), MATCH each other. And the pricing was great, these are definitely my favorite purchase so far from O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 25, 2016

Just beautiful! I'm loving them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the price.
 Feb 17, 2016

I got these as an "extra" gift for my fiancee for Christmas. She loves them and wears them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Sales
 Jan 2, 2016

Incredible, I purchased 3 pair to share with my girlfriends who like me, live subtle glamor, yet once in the sunshine those diamonds sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 22, 2015

the perfect size to wear every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Na
 Dec 18, 2015

I never purchased jewelry on line and was a little hesitant. They are nice but I'm not really impressed...they are really small. I guess you can't expect too much for the price. Won't being buying jewelry from overstock or on line again for that matter again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bagettes
 Dec 11, 2015

the picture does not do them justice! beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 8, 2015

Very pretty happy w purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking earrings
 Nov 13, 2015

perfect size very sparkly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love these earrings. I wear them all the time and they still look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 Jul 9, 2015

I just got these earrings and I love them. They are great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Jul 2, 2015

They dress up any outfit. Diamonds are big enough to actually see! Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love At First Site***
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful earrings with plenty of sparkle. The only complaint is I like to sleep in my earrings and they tend to come off which gives me pause when considering wearing them swimming or to the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bp
 Jan 10, 2015

like these baguette cut diamonds recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought