Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from NY,  Aug 7, 2012

I wanted to adore these earrings, but they're just OK. Thin, delicate, good for daily wear, and I like the smooth clasp. The diamonds are, of course, TINY baguettes, but quite sparkly for their small size. The hoops are not huggies, and the appearance is of narrow, modest, 'diamond accent' earrings. Not 'wow' pieces, to be sure, but fine-- and even good-- if you're just looking for basic, silver hoops that happen to have some diamond bits in them. I do like them, but they're just average.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday.
 from Indiana,  Feb 7, 2014

These are a bit less substantial than I expected, but I still wear them often. They are perfect for work where I am on & off the phone all day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Dainty!
 from Canada,  Dec 7, 2013

Just received these, and got to say, they are beautiful! Clasps are fine and working, and I inspected the diamonds with a jeweller's loupe. Granted, the stones were not all set straight and aligned, but given the size of them, it's not noticeable with the naked eye. They are exceptionally clear of inclusion for the price, and they are really white, if you are concerned about the 3c's (clarity, colour, carat). I personally prefer baguette diamonds over brilliant cut, because they always look brighter and cleaner. The size is just right for everyday casual or formal wear, and the material is solid. They look more expensive than they actually are. I bet you will find more expensive costume jewelry than these quality. Any bigger and they will look like CZ.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2013

they are very nice but they are very small they actually would be perfect for a baby too small returned them

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS
 from san diego ca,  Feb 20, 2013

DO not buy this- they are terrible. They do not stay in your ear because the latch is terrible. Also very small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Baguette Cut Dia
 from Bloomington Il,  Feb 21, 2014

This is absolutely lovely. Absolutely love it. Would recommend this to all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Northern California,  Aug 10, 2013

I was happily surprised that the earrings are beautiful! Great clarity and sparkle. I would have expected to spend more than double for the same earrings elsewhere. They are great for wearing to work when you want quiet elegance as your statement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from stamford, ct,  Apr 25, 2013

These are pretty and sparkle but are much smaller than image seems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, nice latch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small everyday earring, not as I imagined
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

If I have seen it in person, I might have not simply purchased it. It looked so much better on the web. Diamond is not sparkly. But considering the price, I guess that explains. I wish they were little bit more better quality sparkly diamond. It's also easy to come off too. Sometimes I loose it while I am dressing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked so much larger on the web than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good but can be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2013

Sending this back. I will think twice about purchasing more products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way to small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were of good color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Secaucas, NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

I was VERY disappointed when I received the earrings it wasn't close to the image on the site and once I received it I return the earrings for my money back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? A total lie
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty for everyday wear
 from Woodland, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

Nice delicate looking earrings perfect for everyday wear whether at work or play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds looked larger on image
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 11, 2012

I never buy jewelry, so I may not be the best source for a review. However, I purchased these as a gift for my girlfriend. They are a nice pair of earrings, I felt that the description was accurate, and the price as good too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product arrived in a timely fashion as described on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

Perfect diamond huggies for a teenager. She can wear them every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matches the earrings perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size are as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

I ordered these earrings for my wife, she likes small hoops. The earrings were excellent in condition when they arrived, beautiful to behold. I was happy about my wife's reaction, and even happier with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image perfectly represented the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was high quality and looked every bit as good as something I would 2x as much to own.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 14, 2012

very pretty, but bigger than I expected based on other people's reviews. I have average sized ears/earlobes and felt that these hoops did not "hug" them, but more so hung down a bit more than i anticipated. Still very pretty and relatively small though overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Northern Virginia,  May 29, 2012

Really nice earrings. Thought they are a great value and really nice looking for the price. Like the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings!
 from Troy, NY,  May 3, 2012

These are literally the perfect earrings in my opinion. Very petite and dainty, and lots of sparkle! Small enough that they are comfortable to wear all the time, but still big enough to really see them. The diamonds are very bright and white, and most importantly in my eyes (because I've made purchases where they didn't), MATCH each other. And the pricing was great, these are definitely my favorite purchase so far from O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2012

Just enough sparkle. Excellent quality. Hinged closure is very secure. Very, very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do them justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkleless Diamonds
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2012

Unahhpy with this purchase. Must return it. The diamonds had no sparkle factor or presence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Diamonds were extremely small, and sparkleless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, almost didn't see the diamonds unless I held up close to my eyes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top