Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered the ring in feb 2012. Thw shipping was quick. The ring was cute but the stones where a little smaller than I thought they would be. The size was to big for me so I returned the ring however if you are looking for just a little bit of black diamonds the ring is okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little small than the image on the site was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was cute a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive ring!!!
 from san antonio, tx,  Jun 29, 2013

I love princess cut anything so I had to have this ring. Good ring for a affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Momence, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this ring! The sizing is perfect and it is beautiful! The quality is fantastic too! My only complaint is that I expected the center diamond to be a bit bigger, however I am still very in love with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 22, 2013

Bouhgt this for my teen niece. I love it. So pretty and can work with edgy or mor girlie outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Montana,  Dec 7, 2012

I returned a larger more complicated back diamond ring because it was too gaudy. This ring is just right! Simple and sweet it is my day to day engagement ring. The main diamond is large enough you can tell it is an engagement ring but small enough you can shove your hands in your jeans and wear it to work. It is elegant enough to stand alone as your primary ring but I swap it out with a 3/4 ct "dress" ring when needed. People always ask "What is it?" and are a little surprised when I say black diamonds. I never tell them how inexpensive it was. Pish! They don't need to know! The ring looks and feels fantastic and goes with everything. Oh the black prong coloring came off after about three months. I love it but I needed a simple ring for the day to day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring was scratched up
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 11, 2012

I ordered this ring and never rec'd it, but overstock people were very nice and took care of the problem by sending another one out that I had to return because the diamond was all scratched up. So I gave up on getting that ring. But overstock was quick and very nice about everything. I have and will keep buying from overstock because they handled it so well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad, diamond was all scratched up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamong Ring
 from Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK,  Aug 9, 2012

Excellent product and srvice, the delivery was prompt and secure so would definately use this company again and have already recommended friends to look at the website

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Engagement Ring
 from Fayette, Alabama,  Jun 5, 2012

My boyfriend and I were on the search for an affordable ring and I wanted a princess cut black diamond. This ring is perfect! I have received lots of compliments on it also! I will also be buying the matching wedding band with black diamonds too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT... First one had a scratch...
 from California,  Apr 9, 2012

Beautiful ring, but the first one I received had a large visible scratch on it's side. I returned it and the second one has a "tiny" scratch on the side too, but not noticeable enough for me to risk returning. The risk of getting another one with a large gash in it is too great, and no one but me I suppose could notice the "scratch" on this second attempt. Wish it was perfect, but I didn't pay a fortune for it! Lovely ring though, better than the image, so if you want it, roll the dice and order it, just hope you don't get the one I returned!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's really beautiful, better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality would be Perfect without the scratch on the first one, and the small nick on the second one I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Mar 29, 2012

This is a very unique, classy ring. It reflects light well. I am glad that I purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more feminine in person. The side view looks nice as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very attractive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring....
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 18, 2012

Over all, i am impressed with this 1st purchase and will continue to use Overstock for further purchases. Thanks. Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was pretty but the ring in person was beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and details are very clean and impressive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

Sharp ring, good price, nice quality. Arrived right on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Bozeman, MT,  Mar 10, 2012

This is a beautiful ring, very sparkly, my only complaint is the setting usn't very secure. I put the ring on and when I moved my hand I can actually hear the center diamond move. I put it back in its box and will take it too a jeweler tomorrow. Other than that, I highly recomend this, can't beat the price and the diamonds are stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2012

Loving my new rings. These are the ones we chose for our wedding, which was just on March 6, 2012. All my family and friends love the ring, and so do I! They didn't have my size (4.5) in stock but ordered a 5 and had it sized down to fit. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice and shines beautifully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2012

I've had alot of complements on this ring. I love black diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond fashion ring
 from Herndon Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

I absolutely love this ring. I have received so many comments on it. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who likes black diamonds. I couldn't be happier with the style, the quality, the look, everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from colorado,  Dec 18, 2011

The settings all seem very secure. I'm very harsh on jewelry so that's a big plus for me. It's very shiny, I worried that black diamonds wouldn't sparkle but they do. All the stones match in color and size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? side diamonds look a bit larger on image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spring, Tx,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this ring and am so glad I bought it! It fits pretty good, a little bigger than what I thought it would be, but that could be me and the fact that I recently lost weight. It looks exactly like the picture on here and I think it is just beautiful! I would definitely tell any of my friends who were thinking of buying this or another ring on here to do it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 25, 2011

This ring is beautiful i recieved it as engagement ring Ive always wanted a black diamond and he got me just that. The silver is nice and shiny almost looks like white gold and the diamonds are shiny and clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this is a beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 31, 2011

i am very pleased with this ring. great fit, solid metal, great buy

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top