Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous... Looks much more expensive than it is
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 24, 2014

Great for everyday wear. Good size and shine. Good quality. I wear it all the time and always feel like it adds subtle polish to my look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhhh
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

I wanted to LOVE this... but it was sooo cloudy! 1 diamond was black... bummed out. It was perfect size and the diamonds were good size... just extremely cloudy- sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace for the money.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2012

I enjoy wearing this necklace. It is very pretty and smart looking on the neck. The stones are nice and white. A couple are a little cloudy. On the whole the necklace is lovely. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who likes to wear quality jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was comparable to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from Fargo North Dakota,  Oct 29, 2011

This is very affortable choice. I ordered this and received it quite fast. It's exactly like I was hoping it would look like. No regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Huddleston, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

Some of the stones were dark in color, so the look was spoiled. It looked like poor quality jewelry. I returned it. The return process was easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were not all the same color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2011

The necklace was the perfect size and I will for sure recommend it to all my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Miami,  Dec 4, 2011

I admit that I was a bit worried when I clicked purchase but all my fears vanished when I opened the box. The pendant looks wonderful. I'm so happy I bought it. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy...
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

Ill be short and sweet. I've never been so let down by a product I've purchased from O.co. I bought a diamond necklace from a competitor and it stunk! So, I knew I could turn to O.co and get quality. Not so! I can't figure out why they would put a ring of decent diamonds in this setting and right down front with the larger diamonds, there are 3 milky and opaque diamonds that stick out like a sore thumb. I would return this but I've planned a whole ensemble for Thanksgiving (2days away) and the rest of the holidays which includes this diamond necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond pendant
 Jan 25, 2016

Pendant is much smaller than I expected about a quarter in size. Hope this defines your decision however it is a nice piece up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought