Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but not sturdy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a beautiful ring, but, unfortunately, the top crossover band fell off within two weeks of the purchase. I'm so glad I bought the service protection, but they could not repair the ring. I will be given a full refund...and the crazy thing is...I may purchase the same ring again and take it to a jeweler to reinforce the crossover band...that is how much I love this ring! I can't find anything like it for this price and it may be well worth it to invest a little more money to ensure the ring will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great! Quality is mediocre.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but cheap
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this beautiful ring for Christmas. It looked better in the picture. The ring ended up breaking. Wish it was a better constructed piece. But it is a beautiful ring. Just not made for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an everyday ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 17, 2013

I've been looking for a ring i can wear on my right ring finger and this was perfect so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2013

This ring was a great purchase! Great value for the price. Looks very sturdy, accurate sizing. Great statement piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything perfect
 from yakima washington,  Jan 15, 2013

would order again anytime. product and order process well done..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful - it was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. The picture doesn't do it justice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bronx New York,  Aug 28, 2012

Could not have made a better choice....Thanks made my girlfriend very Happy......;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2012

When i gpt this ring i did not know what to expect. Once it saw it thought to myself this is a winner. I wear it to work and get lots of complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks exactly like the image, i would recommend getting a size up. i had to retun the 1st one i bought and ger a size up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Recommed to get a size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks sooo pretty, fits my finger like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftsmanship
 from Capitol Heights, MD,  Jun 22, 2012

I love the style but the piece that cross over.the rimg fell off and can't remember if I had insurance on it ...they need to secure that a little better...but in all its.still a beautiful ring ..but I rather wear the way I bought it in tact

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California and Uganda,  Jan 6, 2012

My fiancee and I chose this ring together. Other reviewers mentioned to much space in between the rows. There was virtually no noticeable space in my ring. I was a bit nervous about buying it I am so happy about this ring and can't wait to I exchange the "I dos" so I can wear it. It's absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bright sparkly diamonds and shiny silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wasn't sure about ring when ordered it, but love it, bought for pointer finger & looks good. Space between rows of diamonds is also perfect so finger can "breath" band is wide, diamonds are small but sparkles, any bigger I could not afford it Just love the whole look of this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Malcom, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

I ordered it because of the low price. When it came in I got stunned by it's beauty. Very good quality as well. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pineville, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

I totally love this ring since day one. I have no issues with it and everyone is jealous of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept
 from Rockmart, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

I like the concept. Very unique but yet very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashion
 from Cerritos, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is very unique. Quite a beauty. Very fashion. Even better in real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave Pave Pave
 from NJ,  Sep 21, 2011

I shopped around quite a bit, but I LOVE the style of this ring. I bought it to wear as another wedding band. When considering this ring, read the dimensions. This ring has a PAVE setting. The diamonds are a little cloudy and not substantial. They add a little more shine, but will require frequent cleaning. In the photo, the ring looks like one thick band, but the rows of pave actually have a small gap between them. It's not terrible, but not what I expected. The price is comparable to similar rings being sold in stores. Overall, I happy with the purchase. Just wish more black/white diamond combo jewelry was available in gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WILL RETURN
 from new bedford, ma,  Sep 19, 2011

I have never had an issue with any jewelry from OS before, but the quality on these diamonds isn't worthy of selling for the price listed. Not to mention it is sterling silver and not white gold the white diamonds were cloudy and had a yellowish tint. I would have kept it if the ratio of good diamonds was higher but that unfortunately wasn't the case and they were too noticeable to the naked eye. It is partly my fault because i didn't pay much attention to the diamond rating on clarity which i usually do. I wouldn't recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought