Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this ring to replace a similar one I wrecked. I looked all over for a diamond accent ring like it and came across this one. I was hesitant about ordering something I couldn't try on... I ordered exact to my size and it fits perfectly. Looks great on my finger and is just flashy enough to catch peoples attention! I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is a perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on. dont order larger or smaller!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. sterling silver, no flaws. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great diamonds
 from Kellerton, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

The diamonds are very sparkling on this ring. I am quite happy I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Turtle Lake, ND,  Nov 9, 2011

Got this beauty for my girlfriend. She said it's very comfy to wear and the band is very smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Sunset Hills, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

The diamond of my ring is just amazing. The band is very comfy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 from Northern Cali,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased it to replace my wedding rings for work and the gym and I couldn't be happier. The silver actually looks very rich quality, more like white gold. The diamonds are small and milky in color, but very elegant and they are still sparkly. I am so happy with this product, the price is AWESOME! Very worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver diamond ring
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The silver ring is nice but the diamonds are very small and lack brilliance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very small and lack brilliance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, amazing price!
 from Arlington,TX,  Nov 7, 2012

I was very very pleased with this ring. It was a stand in ring for my wedding band due to mine being made. It arrived on the day of my wedding and looked amazing. I am beyond pleased with this purchase! It also helped make my special day great! I am keeping the ring even though I have mine now. It looked amazing with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

This ring is very pretty in the photos, but not at all what I expected. I wear it when I work, but purchased another one for dressier occasions. This one also dulled easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (H
 from Fountain Green, Ut.,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this to go with a tanzanite solitare that I wear when my fingers swell in place of my wedding rings. It is perfect, but I can also add it at the bottom of my wedding rings, and it looks quite nice there, as well. For the price, you certainly can't complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shsows it like it is. The diamonds, though small, have a great deal of sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Jun 1, 2016

Picture made it far more attractive than it really is. Cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nelly
 May 26, 2016

Not what I expected the stones are not clear and shiny and light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jani
 Jan 17, 2016

Simply beautiful. Perfect to wear when doing house work :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

This little ring met my expectations and some. I bought it as a gym ring so that I can leave my wedding rings safely at home. The ring is beautiful and delicate, but not flimsy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

This is ring number three I bought from overstock.com to complete my pinky set. All three $XXX shipping and three rings. How does overstock.com do it. I am just happy they can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Hopes
 from chicago,  Mar 2, 2014

This ring diamonds are just that small hopes the sterling silver is so small it was not a good buy for this vendor. I wish I would have pay more attention to the size of ring in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best purchase in the qorld
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2014

This item was not as described. Pictures made it out to be a larger than what it actually was. Wife wanted this ring as an inexpensive way to wear he wedding band and work and have not the worry of damaging or losing her good. One poor buy poor description. If the description would have been better would have spent more money on a better ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stacking ring
 from Margaretville, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

For the price point on this ring, it was a very nice stacking ring. My friend who actually got this loved it. She is using it as a middle finger ring because it is a narrow band and doesn't interfere with her other rings on her hand. Channel setting also helps keep the stones secure in the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

Nice ring for the price. The diamonds aren't top quality but they are nice for the price. I would get another of these for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver
 from California,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this ring as a replacement ring for my wife for when she takes her wedding rings in for cleaning. She said she feels naked without a ring on her finger, so I bought this one. She loves it...Haha

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philadelphia,pa,  Jun 3, 2013

The ring is cute for the price.It doesn't shine at all but I got what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More shinier in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought